terrassepour le petit dejeuner salle à manger ...
chambre sur jardin centre de tours
chambre sur jardin centre de tours


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Chambre cosy au calme entièrement indépendante de la maison principale avec vue sur le jardin et à 10 mns à pied du centre ville historique et 15 mns de la gare . Je prête gracieusement 2 vélos , également grand parking gratuit sur les bords de Loire à 2 mns à pied

The space

Je vous propose une chambre avec entrée indépendante de la maison . Elle est au calme et située au rez de chaussée avec vue sur le jardin . Il y a 2 lits superposés , une salle de bains et toilettes . Elle est également équipée d'une télé , et d'une bouilloire électrique . Il y a en plus une connection wi fi .
La maison est située à 15 mns à pied de la gare , 10 mns du centre ville historique et animé ( restaurants , bars , commerces ) 2 mns de la Loire et de ses promenades

Possibilité en option pour cinq euros par personne et à partir de 2 personnes de petit déjeuner à réserver avant votre arrivée

2 vélos sont à votre disposition
Grand parking gratuit sur les bords de Loire à 2 mns à pied de la maison

Guest access

Les voyageurs peuvent profiter du jardin et s'installer sur la terrasse pour déjeuner . Il n'y a pas d'acces à la cuisine et à la maison principale sauf pour ceux qui prennent le petit déjeuner payant. La chambre est non fumeur mais
vous pouvez fumer dans le jardin


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $12 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

97 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Meg User Profile
August 2016
We only stayed at Florence's place for 2 nights but had a thoroughly enjoyable experience. She allowed us use of the bikes which meant everything was much closer, otherwise the walk is a little way. The room was lovely, very comfortable and we'll set up with private access to come and go. Great value if you are looking for a short stay in Tours!

Connie User Profile
October 2015
Florence was very nice and helpful. She prepared many tourist guide in the room for your convenience. And she was pleased to answer all my questions with patience. The room was also very clean andcozy, and not too far from the city centre. I was lucky that I chose Florence's house.

Lillian User Profile
September 2015
Florence provided a room with everything we needed. It was clean and very comfortable for what we needed.

Gloria User Profile
September 2015
Florence js a great host and her house is located relatively close to the city centre by bike. It's a bit of a trek on foot from the train station with luggage when the buses aren't running, but that's only on Sundays. Absolutely wonderful host! She even let me extend my stay when my previous plans fell through, and I had to stay longer.

Jessie User Profile
August 2015
We had a fantastic stay. Thank you! Cosy, affordable room. Enough space for 2 adults and an infant. Would recommend

Melissa User Profile
August 2015
Florence was friendly and cheerful when I met her; I felt comfortable immediately. She is very helpful and ready to answer any questions. The room and bed are comfortable and there's a television with lots of French programs for French listening practice. The garden is beautiful; unfortunately I never had time to enjoy it. Her home is near to the center and is easily accessed on foot. The bicycle was great for riding around the city and to the nearby village.

Kristin User Profile
August 2015
I had a wonderful time in Tours. Florence was an incredibly helpful host that provided much information about the city. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I recommend staying here if you are ever in Tours.

Tours, France · Joined in December 2012
Florence User Profile

anciennement parisienne, je vis à Tours depuis 10 ans. . Je vis en couple, nous aimons les voyages, la lecture et les sorties.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.