Skip to content
Beach
Sperlonga apartment on the beach
Sperlonga apartment on the beach
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment on the beach a few steps from the sea independent apartment in villa with private access to the beach
translated by Google

Apartment on the beach a pochi passi dal mare appartamento indipendente in villa con accesso privato alla spiaggia

Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people $24 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $61
Security Deposit $107
Weekly Discount: 29%
Weekend Price $85 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Sep 16, 2017 - May 01, 2018 the minimum stay is 1 night.

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kyle User Profile
February 2016
Alfredo has an instant book but denied us even though we made plans to stay at his place. He told us last minute that he changed his mind and we could stay there which was too late for us to be able to do. It seriously put a damper on our vacation and he has not responded to me when I asked him about getting my money back. Do not book this listing it is not an actual instant book.

Stefan User Profile
August 2017
The apartment we rented was not the same as advertised. It was a in a house five minutes walk from the beach. Which we rented for the same price as in the advertisement for the beach house. It is quite far to dinner Restaurants and mini markets and we wouldn't have done it without a car. The beach access means that you can rent an umbrella and two sun chairs for 22 Euro a day at Summertime club beach. We had a friendly host and overall a good stay here.

Marko User Profile
July 2017
Federico is a great host. Everithing was as expected. Lovely flat, nice and big, great location and facilities. Definetly recommend.

Julia User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stefania User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Maree User Profile
October 2015
Federico was sadly in Rome when we made this quick booking (within 2 hours, so thank you Federico for getting back to us so promptly), but his Mum, Asunta greeted us like long lost friends when we arrived (which was a great feat given we knew no Italian and she knows no English). The apartment we stayed in was great. 2 bedrooms (the main room had a king bed, a single bed, a set of bunk beds and a rollaway so ideal if you have a large family). The second room had a queen bed, and in the living room (which is a great size) there was a day bed, with a trundle bed, and another lounge which could be used as a bed. Beds galore and the 3 we used were very comfortable. We were given fresh tomatoes, olive oil and home made vino when we arrived and shown how to use everything. There is no wifi in the apartment but usable just steps outside in the garden area. This is part of a larger resort which would be very busy and fun during Summer. We were happy we didn't have too many neighbours and it was quiet. The beach is at your doorstep and is a great beach for walking along. You can easily walk up to the local restaurants along the beach. Sperlonga was never on our travel itinerary, but due to circumstances, we had to stay near Rome (only 2 hours away) and are so very, very happy that we found Federico's apartment for our weekend getaway. Happy to highly recommend this apartment, and both Federico and his Mum for their attention to our every want. I truly hope we can go back and visit again some time :)

Olivia User Profile
September 2017
L'appartamento non ha deluso le nostre aspettative. L'ambiente è molto accogliente e familiare, i proprietari sono persone molto disponibili e la sensazione che si prova é come di stare a casa propria. Molto comoda la spiaggia privata a 30 metri dall'appartamento. Lo consiglierei e spero di tornarci presto! Grazie di tutto, Olivia e Paolo.

Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2014
Federico User Profile

appassionato di sport montagna viaggi e buone letture

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings