★BEST ZONE★SAG.FAMILIA ★SINGLE ROOM

Apartment - Private room · Carrer de la Indústria, Barcelona, Catalonia 08025, Spain
Wonderful Barcelona
Your host, Wonderful Barcelona
64 Reviews
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

HELLO PEOPLE: =)

on vacation? and business? Perhaps a student? or just passing through ..!
is just what you need ..! =) I' renting a room per days, weeks or monthly

Rent a quiet and comfortable rooms in a beautifully renovated apartment.

ROOMS DESCRIPTIONS:

ROOM #2
its a very small room, is really just for sleep and relax, I advices for short stays. its has a small table night, a individual bed, the room is very clean and also have clean towels.
1 person = 19 per night.. in summer could has different price, depend of the season or week events in BCN.

the most important thing!!!
Its a small flat with only one bathroom for all guests and I and I like to keep everything clean, then DRUNK PEOPLE ARE NOT ALLOWED IN MY HOME, PLEASE!! THANKS!!
if you are the person who like drink and drink without any control until get sick, this is not your place!!
sorry!! ;D

EXTRA SERVICES: (optional)

-Wifi: 10 euros all stay (in cash - pay first day),(sometimes could be included in the total price)
-Laundry: 10 euros one machine (in cash)
-Kitchen* (for cooking is not available).

* refrigerator use and microwave are free.

FREE SERVICES FROM THE HOST:

- Fresh water botle.
- Cookies for breakfast.
- Calls fixed line telephones in Spain.
- Shampoo Johnson & Johnson.
- Fresh towels

INFORMATION:

The apartment is located two blocks from the Sagrada Familia church, the area has many restaurants, supermarkets, bars and places to have a drink and have fun.

Very close to the metro L5, L2 (one and two blocks) and many buses that take you to downtown. or if you prefer to walk 20 minutes quietly.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
HOLA FUTUROS HUESPEDES!!!
=)
Estas de vacaciones? y negocios? tal vez,estudiante? o solo de paso..!
es justo lo que necesitas..!! =) alquilo dos habitaciones por dias, semanas o meses

HABITACION #2
es una muy pequeña habitacion, con una mesa de noche y lampara ideal para muy cortas estancias y para descansar.
es muy limpia y tranquila. Tambien tiene derecho a toallas limpias.
* 1 persona= 19 euros noche.

SERVICIOS EXTRAS: (opcional)

-Wifi: 10 euros toda la estancia (en efectivo - pagar el primer día)
-Servicio de lavandería: 10 euros (una máquina) (en efectivo)
*-Cocina (para cocinar): 10 euros semana (en efectivo - pagar el primer día)

* El uso del refrigerador y microondas son gratuitos.

SERVICIOS GRATUITOS DEL ANFITRION:

- Botella de agua fresca.
- Galletas para el desayuno.
- Llamadas a telefonos fijos dentro de España.
- Shampoo Johnson & Johnson en la ducha.
- Toallas.

INFORMACION ADICIONAL:

el apartamento esta ubicado a dos calles de la iglesia Sagrada familia, en la zona hay muchos restaurantes, supermecados, bares y lugares donde tomar una copa y divertirse.

Esta muy cerca del metro L5, L2 (a una y dos calles) y muchos autobuses que te llevan al centro de la ciudad. o si prefieres ir andando 20 minutos tranquilamente.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $18 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Security Deposit: $112
Cleaning Fee: $6
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • We had a great time staying at Maria's. Her and Ivan were both very nice and hospitable and answered all of our questions. The apartment itself was relatively small, although that didn't bother us, clean, and in a great location. In a safe neighborhood, It was under a 10 minute walk to La Sagrada Familia with a nice boulevard with coffee shops and bakeries on the way. Over all, I highly recommend it! (Especially if you are student like us who wants to go out and see the city and is just looking for a nice safe place to rest your head).

    November 2013
  • Very happy with my experience. The house is really clean and Maria is accommodating and helpful. The location is super handy to the metro, Sagrada Familia and plenty of restaurants/cafes. I'd recommend Puiggros, a cafe nearby for great coffee and pastries. The room is small, but if you're not planning on hanging out in it all day (why would you, you're in Barcelona?) - it's perfect. And the price is right. Thanks for having me, Maria. x

    October 2013
  • I enjoyed staying at Carolina's place. There was a small surprise that she asked me stay in her sister's apartment which was 5 minutes away from her house. But it turned out to be a very good experience. So I cannot evaluate Carolina's house. The house that I stayed in is small but very comfortable and clean. It is close to the city centre and located just across the metro station. I like walking and enjoyed being close to Gracia region but for those who want to be closer to barrio gotic or la rambla, you may want to consider other options. I enjoyed staying at Carolina's place and I highly recommend her for hospitality.

    October 2013
  • This was my first night in Barcelona, traveling alone and Maria and a friend picked me up at the airport and brought me to her place. It was perfect for me, I could walk out the door and see the beautiful Barcelona sunshine and the Sagrada Familia was only minutes away. Highly recommended!

    September 2013
  • Very friendly hosts, clean flat, great location and great price! Small room was a little tight for me, but it wasn't a big problem (and I had been warned about it). So if you aren't a basketball player it's a best choice =)

    September 2013
    Wonderful Barcelona
    Response from Wonderful Barcelona:

    Thanks Valery :-) See you next time, you are welcome again :-)

    September 2013
  • To be honest, my stay in Barcelona wasn't the best. I wasn't feeling very well most of the time, which didn't help, and although the location of this apartment is good, the room is tiny and I felt like I was intruding into the hosts' privacy.

    The room I stayed in was TINY. I am only 5'8" and I could barely fit in the small and narrow camp-style stretcher bed. I have to admit I wasn't very comfortable. Not only was the room tiny and hot, there is no where to put your bag. I had to leave mine on a chair in the hallway by the front door, so I felt like it was getting in everyone's way.

    Although Carolina explained that the apartment was basically mine to enjoy (apart from the cooking facilities) and she and her partner did stay in their room most of my stay, I really felt like I was disturbing their life. I felt like I should be quite and tip-toe around. It didn't help that I mistook the apartment for the one below and had to call Carolina to let me in, which resulted in a stern talking to about a similar situation with a previous guest who the neighbours called the police on as they thought was a burglar. This made me feel terrible.

    On a positive note, the room was cheap, the apartment clean and tidy, wifi connection reliable (addition fee to use), and the location great. I took the offer of paying for a lift to and from the airport which was really handy. Im not sure how economical it was (50 euro return) but I gladly paid as it meant I didn't have to worry about public transport.

    I wouldn't stay again as the room really was too small for me, but if you're ok with that and want somewhere cheap then I'd recommend this one for sure. Just don't mistake the apartment for the one below!

    September 2013
    Wonderful Barcelona
    Response from Wonderful Barcelona:

    I would love people who read the description and see the pictures who looks like the same home I offer previously book, I NEVER SAID I RENT THE ENTIRE FLAT so if you wouldnt like to see me in my own flat (because I was just out of hospital because a big surgery and i needed to be at home) next time please go to five stars hotel if you want to be alone instead you should be glad I was almost all the time into my room to not disturb you during your stay, this AIRBNB service is about share a place of others and pay less than a hotel so please be sure next use it why is the mean of this website.
    thanks and you are welcome here !! =)

    September 2013
  • Carolina and David were wonderful hosts and very helpful. The apartment has a super location- a 10 min walk to the Sagrada Familia and some really good shopping around the neighbourhood. Special thanks to them for letting me keep my luggage with them while I was traveling to the south of Spain!

    September 2013
    Wonderful Barcelona
    Response from Wonderful Barcelona:

    Sure!! If could help our guests of course we'll do it! Thanks to leave everything clean and thanks to be a good guest! :-) hope See you next time!

    September 2013
  • Perfekte Lage, super Anbindung!! Carolina ist eine tolle Gastgeberin und hatte immer einen tollen Tipp parat! Das Zimmer für 1 Person ist klein, aber fein.
    Sehr empfehlenswert!! Thanks :D

    September 2013
  • Great location, clean, safe.
    One thing I have to say is the room I stayed was not a big one.
    But Carolina is a really nice host:-)

    September 2013
  • To solo female traveler( > 2 nights):
    The rent is cheap but deposit is 100USD. Laundry is 10 euro per use. Tiny room, even the couple room, the only window faces hall way. Clean? It's airless(no AC) and I moved to a hotel after first night. My month-long europe vacation was ruined there. The host asked for money RIGHT after me being stolen(including their key) in Barcelona. And they still wanted me to stay cuz they were worried about key payment. I felt bad about the host, the room, the service. I took air express bus way back, that's only 6euro.

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$35
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 609 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français
About
I'm 30 years, happy girl =), I would like to know nice people of diferents cultures and countries. If I can help you in your stay in Barcelona, will be a pleasure!!! "I would like you never forget your stay in barcelona" I thing I'm a good host because I love what I'm doing!! See you guys!!! =)
View full profile
Response Rate
92%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
5 weeks ago
Similar Listings