Skip to content
Entire house

Chez on Kintail

WA Stay Properties User Profile
WA Stay Properties

Chez on Kintail

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This fully equipped and tastefully appointed two bedroom Apartment couldn't be better positioned. Located in the much sought-after and prestigious suburb of Applecross, offering an easy 5min drive into the Perth City Center.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Pool
Dryer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Martin User Profile
Martin
October 2016
As I am a frequent traveler, I have stayed in many accommodations around the world and this was one of the BEST. My dealings with WA Stay Properties was flawless, from the moment we arrived we were met and shown into the property and all our needs and questions were answered. T…
Barbara User Profile
Barbara
October 2016
We met the owner on the last day and she is a lovely lady. We told her of the problem with WA Stays communication with us and their disrespectful and argumentative attitude when we pointed out some issues that could be easily fixed. If you arrange anything with WA Stays get it in…
WA Stay Properties User Profile
Response from WA Stay Properties:
Thankyou Barbra for your review, although we cant help feel slightly disappointed. Late check out was never granted. Our Checkin and check out times are clearly advertised. We had a WA Stay Representative meet you and show you into the property. It was stated in person that if there is not another guest checking into the property then late checkout would not be a problem. You were then advised that we did have another guest checking in. We are sorry that our Check in and checkout times were an inconvenience for you and we are sorry that we were not able to accommodate your request.
October 2016
Crisann User Profile
Crisann
September 2016
Seemingly great but quickly fades Accusingly attitude in circumstances where it doesn't belong Customer service skills lacking Disappointed and $700 down Stress on mind and finance not appreciated
WA Stay Properties User Profile
Response from WA Stay Properties:
Dear Crisann, Thankyou for your review. You reported 3 maintenance issues and 2 were fixed the very next day. The 3rd issue being the Combined Washer Dryer which was report by you as not working, has been tested and works perfectly. There does not seem to be anything wrong. We are sorry that you did have those issues but as mentioned this is outside of our control, but we did have them fixed asap. WA Stay Properties will stay committed to providing great accommodation, our other Airbnb reviews are a testament to that.
September 2016
Elaine User Profile
Elaine
June 2016
It was helpful for the host/employee to meet my parents at the nearby IGA to hand over the keys and to give an introductory tour of the compound, as I reckon the number signs of the place isn't very clear. The apartment and neighbourhood was very clean and felt secure. Ove…
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
February 2015
A great ground floor apartment, ideal for families and children. Fab pool for the kids which is located just outside the door. well equipped with everything you need for a short or long stay. Well located to get around Perth or Freemantle and easy access to the motorway. IGA Supe…

This host has 403 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by WA Stay Properties

Perth, AustraliaJoined in February 2012
WA Stay Properties User Profile
408 Reviews
Verified
WA Stay Properties has a large range of 1 to 4 bedroom Apartments, Houses and Villas to suit all budgets. All of your properties are either located in the Perth CBD or within a very close location to all the wonderfully attractions this great city has to offer. Why risk staying A…
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings