Skip to content
veranda coperta
Entire condominium

Mare e quiete vicino a Roma

Mare e quiete vicino a Roma

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Monolocale confortevole che si affaccia su un terrazzo coperto e un giardino a 4 min a piedi dalla spiaggia e vicino alla stazione con treni che ogni 30 minuti vi porteranno nella Città Eterna. WIFI gratuito. Flat tv. Perfetto per eventi sportivi al Palazzetto (1 minuto a piedi) e per la vicinanza con l'ospedale Bambin Gesù.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Air conditioning
Heating
Iron
Hair dryer

House Rules

Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jason User Profile
Jason
October 2017
Spectacular experience- nice, stylish space, great location- Stephanie is a joy to work with, (even some home- made goodies in the room!) Would 100% stay again.

Ariana User Profile
Ariana
June 2017
Stephanie is the kindest host one could ever ask for. She was more like a sister. The house was sparkling clean. She went above and beyond to help me with a taxi and other details needed. We visited the Santa Severa and the castle while we stayed.

Lulu User Profile
Lulu
May 2017
Stephanie was more than helpful. She was fantastic. The place is very sweet. It's about 10 min from beach walking distance.

Dana User Profile
Dana
June 2016
The place was very quaint and beautiful. Stephanie was very kind as to let me come a little early to drop off my bags, however I unfortunately did not get to meet Stephanie, but was taken care of by her kind daughter and husband. They were willing to help when I had questions.

Paulina User Profile
Paulina
April 2016
I had one of my favorite Airbnb experiences thanks to Stephanie! We were welcomed with little snacks and were able to meet the family - we felt so at home after a busy weekend in Rome. The location is so close to the beach and the proximity to the station was ideal. The apartment…

Liza User Profile
Liza
September 2017
Lovely peaceful stay in a beautiful setting, great location, very welcoming hosts :)

Abie User Profile
Abie
August 2017
Stephanie was very quick to respond when we needed a place to stay fairly urgently and was extremely helpful. The accommodation served our needs well, and was within walking distance of the beach and great restaurants.

Hosted by Stephanie

Joined in September 2015
Stephanie User Profile
38 Reviews
da noi troverete una famiglia allegra con 3 figli, sempre pronta a far due chiacchiere e a conoscere nuova gente. Ci piace viaggiare e cucinare per grandi tavolate di amici.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings