Skip to content
beautiful home on a quiet country
beautiful home on a quiet country
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

steps from Green River state park,There are some beautiful trails just about a mile up the rd and ten-minutes' drive to bypass and downtown district. With 2,000 sq ft of living space,4 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms

The space

our house has four bedrooms and 2 and a half bathrooms, it is big for only two of us to live in, so we decide to rent two bedrooms out and meet new friends, if you are only one or two persons, there is a bedroom with a queen size bed, a private bathroom and a big living room downstairs for you only. if you are three persons, we offer another bedroom with a full size bed upstairs and another bathroom .The price is only for one bedroom,2 persons maximum per room.i use the high quality sheets and quilts,comfortable beds.

Guest access

You are welcome to use the kitchen to cook, use the fridge to keep your food.We offer milk, cereals and coffee for your breakfast. You can watch TV in your (URL HIDDEN) will make you feel like you are at home

Interaction with guests

if you need any advice on your trip, just call or text me. My pleasure

Other things to note

you need a car

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

no outside shoes inside
no pets inside
no smoking inside
please keep everything clean in the house

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elizabeth User Profile
November 2017
This was our first stay with Airbnb so we were a little nervous but everything was great! She was so friendly and helpful! Everything was very pretty and very clean!

दिव्या User Profile
October 2017
Nice stay!! had a great time

Greg User Profile
October 2017
Julie's home is perfect and Julie is a perfect hostess! Very clean with many thoughtful touches! I will definitely stay again!

Paula User Profile
September 2017
The room was very comfortable and although I didnt need it, having a living area as well was very nice. All details had been thought through. Julie had everything you could possibly need. Would not hesitate to stay there again.

Corliss User Profile
September 2017
The house is just as stated, a "beautiful home on a quiet country road", with a state park practically in the backyard. I didn't get a chance to take advantage of the park because of all the rain during my trip. If you want privacy, you can enter the rented living space without going through the main part of the house. But Julie & David were more than welcoming if you needed to access the main part of the house, even if only for conversation or information. The house is very clean and felt very comfortable. The rented space consist of a very large, furnished living room, bedroom, half bath, and closet. Julie provides every amenity you could want or need. The house is, conveniently, located near the center of the town of Campbellsville, with access to many stores and restaurants, as well as the University. You couldn't ask for a better value. I highly recommend it.

Melanie User Profile
August 2017
My mom and I needed somewhere to sleep the night before the eclipse, and found Julie's house. We felt so fortunate to have a place within a reasonable morning drive to Hopkinsville KY, but our exceptions were truly exceeded! Beautiful home in peaceful lush country surroundings. Julie let us visit her garden, shared some treats she had purchased in China, and generally had a fun and wonderful visit before we retired. Rooms were impeccably clean and comfortable. If you are going to be in the area, I highly recommend this home!

Bob User Profile
August 2017
Amazing stay, my girlfriend and I loved it!

Campbellsville, Kentucky, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Julie User Profile

I am Chinese, i am a teacher and stay home most of time, my husband is American,he works in US army corps of engineer. we will be sharing the house with you.I will be available to assist you in any way I can. I look forward to welcoming you to my home as friends.Smoking outside of the house only please.
Please discuss any pets you would like to bring with you.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings