Rye Double Room

House - Private room · Robyn Ct, Rye, Victoria 3941, Australia

The Space

Welcome To Rye -

I currently have a private room available in my 4 bedroom double story house with bay views and views across to Melbourne skyline and Arthur's Seat!

The house features 100 sq.mtr. deck (glass balustrade), along with a large lounge and two dining areas. The kitchen is all electric with range-hood and all the necessary appliances.

Your bedroom features two single beds and is perfectly clean with BIR. There is also a private bathroom with bath and separate toilet for guests (please note that you may be sharing the bathroom with other guests).

The house consists of a 63" plasma, Digital TV reception, blu-ray and more than a 1000 movies. There is also internet radio, a laptop computer, AC, ducted heating, dishwasher, microwave and a teak outdoor setting for 6. Wireless broadband internet is also assessable throughout the house. Fax, scanner and color laser printer.

Linen, towels and toilet paper are supplied. Please however bring your your own soap and toothbrush and anything else you may need!

There are many excellent restaurants, wineries, cheese factories and local produce outlets in the area. There is also a strawberry farm and many other places of interest nearby as well. I will be more than happy to point you in the right direction if you need some ideas :-)

The nearest beach is just 1.2km away. We are also only 2km from the popular back beach known as 16th Beach.

Public transport is available (not Sundays) but is only a 400mtr walk to the bus stop. I can arrange pick up and drop off anywhere locally if arranged prior.

My place is amazing for outdoor entertaining with an incredible deck and views to match.

NOTE****** Prices are per room and not per guest.

Live in owner on premises.

Please note that I also have another listing on Airbnb if this room is not available or if you require two rooms

A cleaning fee of $45/hr will apply if anything is left filthy. If you smoke in the house a cleaning/de-odourizing fee of $175 will apply.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $493 /week
Security Deposit: $193
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
  • The reservation was canceled 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    December 2012
Per Month
From
$86
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 11 times
Languages
English
About
I'm Devon I can't go without good food, friends, my passport and good laughs. I love traveling Asia and SE Asia and have lived and worked in Cambodia recently. I love a good movie or a BBQ on my deck.
View full profile
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
7 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings