Skip to content
This is the photo of your room from another angleThe photo of your room from another angle it has build in wadrobe with lots of space for your clothing, garments to store
Double room to rent zone 2
Double room to rent zone 2
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy Double room to rent in a ground floor flat, Zone 2. Views to the garden space. Nearest stations - Surrey Quays (10min walk,train) and Canada water (17min walk,tube). Bus stop (188,47) is 3min. Time to travel to LondonBridge 25min;LondonEye 35min

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check out by 10PM
Cancellations

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Esther User Profile
April 2017
I had such a lovely stay with Simona, by far my best Airbnb experience. A couple days prior to my arrival she messaged me a detailed explanation of how to reach her home, which is very well-connected by bus/underground. There are multiple bus routes just a couple minutes from her…
Simona User Profile
Response from Simona:
Thank you Esther you always welcome to come back, me and my cat Leia were so happy having you staying at our place!
April 2017

Ben User Profile
December 2016
Simona was an excellent host. An error on my part when I arrived caused some confusion but she handled it with grace and compassion. She was very kind and even left food out for me for breakfast. Very grateful for her hospitality and would highly recommend you stay with her wh…

Chachee User Profile
November 2016
Hello! This was my first Airbnb stay, and without a doubt my stay with Simona exceeded my expectations. Simona is a kind, caring, and respectful person/host. Her home is very clean, close to public transportation, has access to free Wifi, and her cat, Leia, is the sweetest co-hos…

Monika User Profile
January 2018
Simona is a gem! I spent just over a week at her place and had an absolutely wonderful stay. Right from my arrival, Simona was helpful, hospitable, and incredibly kind, going out of her way to make sure I felt welcomed and was comfortable. Her flat is located in Zone 2, near the …

Angelique User Profile
July 2017
Simona's place has to be my favourite and most peaceful stay I've ever experienced since I've joined Airbnb! What I loved about the space is Simona's cat friendliness, the garden space and how nice and quiet it is from the busy city (even though it's close to the city centre). …

민경 User Profile
June 2017
A person who decorates the house, manages the garden, cares for the cat, exercises, and listens to music. It was a fun experience to be together in such a space. Though it was not bright or central, I think it would be a good choice if you like the cozy atmosphere and cats. I am …

James User Profile
June 2017
Had a great stay in a lovely, quiet room. Simona was a great host and very welcoming. Her flat is lovely, the perfect place after long days out.

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2015
Simona User Profile
Hi, I been living in London for 15 years. I love this city and it's people. It became like my home. It's very diverse and cosmopolitan city , also full of surprises . I never get bored here. Always you meet somebody what is different to you, always something new in a theatre, exi…
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings