Pettinarihome 2 Campo dei Fiori
Pettinarihome 2 Campo dei Fiori
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Wireless Internet

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

427 Reviews

Check In
Derek User Profile
October 2017
We loved Rita's apartment. The locations was perfect to walk to the monuments in Rome. I would highly recommend that anyone stay here!

Michael User Profile
October 2017
You will be in good hands on the hart of Rome.

Andrew User Profile
October 2017
Check in process was very easy and accommodating. Rita’s place has lots of essentials to make you feel at home (snacks, bath products) and the location is very good for getting around.

Alexandra User Profile
September 2017
This was our second stay in one of Rita's apartments. She is an amazing host and the apartments are in the beautiful Trastevere neighborhood - so much character and very convenient to several main attractions. Should we be lucky enough to visit Rome again, we would love to stay a…

Stephanie User Profile
September 2017
Everything about this place was great! We were picked up from the airport and drove straight to the house. It was a beautiful cute little place with anything you'd need. Lots of snacks and AC! We had a great time, thanks!!

Donna User Profile
September 2017
Rita's apt was lovely, very comfortable & in a great location, right by the pedestrian bridge over the river to Trastevere neighborhood. Easy to walk to many restaurants & bars. Kitchen was stocked with coffee, tea, crossaints. We had transfer service from the airport that Rita a…

Jp User Profile
August 2017
Great place for our one night stay, walking distance to all major attractions. Great space in an old building in the heart of Roma.

This host has 639 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in October 2012
Rita User ProfileRita is a superhost.
Mi piace la buona cucina,la natura, leggere dei buoni libri,ascoltare gli altri, viaggiare, Sono nata a Roma, ho molto tempo da dedicare ai miei ospiti, consigliarli su cosa vedere a Roma, e sulle specialità locali ed italiane da poter gustare, sono un ottima cuoca (cosi' dico…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings