Private room
1 Guest
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Sarah's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Sarah's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Sarah's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Sarah has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

foto atual do quarto, com tv a cabo e repetidor de sinal wi fi

foto atual do quarto, com tv a cabo e repetidor de sinal wi fi

The Space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 9:00 AM
Check Out: 3:00 PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room


Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate


The Space

This is a small room at the backyard of my mom's 4 bedrooms house. It has your own bathroom downstairs the room. It is very quiet, no noise (the house is 30 meters far from the street) it's clean, airy and independent, you have privacy, room keys and house keys, which is used as a guest room. The entrance is by the kitchen of our house, near the laundry area, the bathroom is downstairs the room.

My mom is Vera, she is about 60y.o., from Minas Gerais, very simple person, helpful and very relaxed friendly, she often receives many guests from many countries for the last 16 years. I live very close to her with my boyfriend who is Australian and we use to dealing with different cultures, and with two children, 3 and 16 y.o. and our dog.

Good sized room, set of drawers, desk, fridge and microwave downstairs. Small friendly block , garden out the back.

All bills included (gas, internet, water and electricity).
Also we provide sleeping sheets, bath towels, pillows, laundry facilities, cleaner once a week and keys.

We are located 400m from Praça Benedito Calixto and buses stops for everywhere. It takes approx 10 min to walk from the house to the Sumaré Subway Station (depending how fast you walk!)
The neighborhood is very unique, frequented by students, new artists, intellectuals, writers and people traveling abroad, with many galleries, libraries, parks and an extensive nightlife.

Guest Access

Your own bathroom and kitchen out the back. Lounge, barbecue and common areas.

Interaction with Guests

My mom lives in the main house so she is always ready to help with everything.
I live close so I'm around very often. We use to have barbecues and some events with our guests from the other houses to have a god interaction between them.

Getting Around

Rua Cardeal Arcoverde and Rua Teodoro Sampaio provide the main buses lines and are short walk from the house as well as all the stores, conveniences, banks, church etc.

+ More

7 nights minimum stay
entrada do quarto

entrada do quarto

Verified Photo

7 Reviews

Check In

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Sarah

São Paulo, Brazil
Member since September 2012


Explore other options in and around São Paulo

Popular neighborhoods in São Paulo: Bela Vista · Jardim Paulista · Consolacao · Pinheiros · Itaim Bibi