Skip to content
Entire villa
MyRentalDream -Team Ibimimosa User Profile
MyRentalDream -Team Ibimimosa
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

Close to the beaches and has many Calas (coves) in the vicinity. From the villa you have great Sea Views, including the Sunsets...!.

On a nice plot of land with no close neighbours and a great Swimming Pool to cool off


Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM


3 Reviews

Matthew User Profile
May 2018
Our stay was OK, however when we booked there was a barbecue in the photographs. Unfortunately this was not available on the property for us to use when we stayed so all cooking had to be done indoors. On highlighting this, the rental team could not provide us with another one wh…
MyRentalDream -Team Ibimimosa User Profile
Response from MyRentalDream -Team Ibimimosa:
Dear Mattew, Thank you for your message. We regret to read about your stay in Villa Teo and have consulted with the owner regarding the points you mention. Please see further below comments of the owner. Regarding the BBQ, we mentioned to you ( and not to your Spanish friend) that we were very sorry that you thought that there was a bbq, the owner removed it this season for Safety reasons and local laws that prohibit the use of a BBQ when surrounded by pine trees – woods We apologize for this. As we informed you by sms, the maintenance personnel (Vicente in this case) didn´t have the keys of the main house and he was checking the water pressure and on the watering system as it seemed there were some problems with it. We called you and sent you an SMS informing you about it but it seems you didn´t respond to our sms, so we assumed that you were ok with that. During the check-in you were informed of the presence of the maintenance guy and the pool person We send all our clients a PDF with the directions to the meeting point. The indications are very clear and the meeting point is a well known supermarket in San Antonio.This is the first time that someone get's lost coming from the airport to San Antonio. From there we take our clients to the property in order for them to arrive at the villa without any problems. The owner who is British has sent us this info as well: Vicente was going up there quite a lot as the water pressure was very high in the mornings. We had several occasions when the watering system would blow a connection and there would be a hugely expensive jet of water and he would check and repair that, but only at the entrance area. The problem no longer exists as we have added pressure reduction implants. In fact Vicente says that he only went up to the house ONCE to clear some left over stuff that had been left in front of the garage doors and that is when the client saw him, watched him and phoned Pilar. No one speaking English in the rental team is not correct, You all speak and understand English. Best Wishes, Again we are apologize for any inconveniences caused. With Kind Regards - Saludos Cordiales MyRentalDream-Team Ibimimosa
May 2018
Paul User Profile
June 2017
An amazing backdrop of the med & a fantastic pool ideally suited to those with a young family. Highly recommended for a relaxing break.
Tobias User Profile
July 2016
It was a awesome week! Perfect location and great house!! Spectacular view to the ocean and the sundown! There is everything you need, space, nature, privacy. We`ll come back soon! :) Thanks a lot!

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by MyRentalDream -Team Ibimimosa

Ibiza, SpainJoined in March 2013
MyRentalDream -Team Ibimimosa User Profile
30 Reviews
Dear Viewer, At MyRentaldream - Ibimimosa we have personally selected the villas or properties that we believe have charm, are beautiful and or are in excellent locations. For us, our mission is for you to feel right at home and relax. It makes us happy to make our Custom…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings