Private room
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
62 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room
Amenities
Prices
Extra people: $12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $12
Security Deposit: $74
Weekly Discount: 11%
Cancellation: Moderate
Description

My house was built in 2009 and are situated 3 km. from the citycentre in a quiet neighborhood. A delicate home on two floors, with plenty of space.

In my house I have a private room, with a small kitchen, a large bathroom, a double bed and a private entrance. The room is 17 sqm. And the bathroom is 9 sqm.

Lillehammer is a small city in Norway, ideal in both summer and winter. Only 160 km. from the main airport you can enjoy fresh air, the mountains and the many outdoor activities. Lillehammer is most known for "the best Olympics ever" in 1994.

The neighborhood is quiet and it is appr. 3 km to the centre of the city.

(website hidden) Lillehammer in winter.

(website hidden)_DF8cdUVA&list=PL&index=5 Lillehammer in summer

A room with a doublebed, a small kitchen niche and tv. A large bathroom and a private entrance.

My guests are free to ask me any questions, I will be at theis service as best I can. I have been working with the branding of the region so my knowledge of what to do should be good.

The neighboorhodd is quiet, but still close to te citycentre (appr. 3 km).
There is a nice view and a pleasant neighboorhood. It is very safe.

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

35 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Marit

Marit

Lillehammer, Norway · Joined in November 2012

I am a young woman from Norway, running a company called Peer Gynt as. Henrik Ibsen and Edvard Grieg creates the fundament of our company.
I enjoy outdoor activities, and I love to travel around the world. I have a daughter, she is now 7 years old. I travel both with and without her on my many travels. I do not smoke and I am a sociable woman with a big smile. I am responsible and respect other cultures when traveling. The best thing about traveling is getting to know all the different people. I am interested in people, their thoughts and their visions.
I own a house in Lillehammer, Norway, in a quiet neighboorhood. And an apartment in the city centre of Lillehammer.

Response rate: 50%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections

Explore other options in and around Lillehammer

More places to stay in Lillehammer :
You won’t be charged yet