North Central one or two bedroom

House - Private room · W Parmer Ln, Austin, TX 78727, United States

The Space

Two large upstairs bedrooms with walk-in closets. Both have queen beds, nice views, and cable TV, computer available in one bedroom . Bathroom is large, very nice, and ultra clean. One or two bedrooms available. Shopping, large employers, fitness centers, and public transporation are with in walking distance. Centrally located in north central Austin just off I-35. The condo is 4 years old, modern, and very well appointed. There is a private patio next to the green belt that guests can relax in, smoke and take in all that is Austin. Guests should be comfortable with dogs. The neighborhood is upscale, has a low crime rate, and close to good restaurants and grocery stores. Hosts are casual, educated, and gay friendly. We respect your privacy and want you to feel comfortable, relaxed, and safe. You will have a great place to stay at a very resonable price during your visit to Austin that a hotel cannot offer.

Rates are 175.00 per room. Two guest per room.

PLEASE NOTE :Rates change during special events.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $25 / night after 2 guests
Check Out: 2:00 PM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
  • Kurt and Bobby were Awesome hosts. They were so attentive and kind; they made sure all our needs were met. Their house is quite pretty, SUPER clean and organized. The bed was, to be honest, one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in Ever... I would certainly stay there again and recommend their accommodations.

    February 2013
Per Month
From
$175
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 5 times
Languages
English, Español
School
University Of Texas
About
I am retired and like going to town lake to run and work out regularly. Bobby and I have been together for 5 (domestic partners) years and he is in the medical profession. We enjoy watching football games and good movies and spending time with our dogs. I also like to cook and go out to eat. Most of our vaction time is at our horse farm in Mena Ark. Its quite and away from the city life. Bob and I are out going we like to have fun go to Dallas TX. and visit Oak Lawn and go clubing.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
4 days ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings