Skip to content
Entire apartment

Monti's Nest

Edoardo User Profile
Edoardo

Monti's Nest

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

In the heart of Rione Monti, small and cozy studio, quiet, perfect for those who want to relax after a day of business or sightseeing. Just 650 meters from the Coliseum and 200 meters from Cavour Metro Station!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hangers
Hair dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

108 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kaylie User Profile
Kaylie
April 2018
Eduardo’s place was in a wonderful neighborhood tucked away from most tourists. It was a lively block, yet we were able to sleep with the windows open. Eduardo also had thoughtful touches such as slippers, coffee, and a great guide book. I hate to point out a few negatives, but I…
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
April 2018
The location and value of Eduardo’s place were wonderful! He left a whole binder full of suggestions for restaurants and shops in the area, which was so helpful. The only issue was that we found the floor to be very dirty, everything was dusty, and the sheets were visibly unwashe…
Edoardo User Profile
Response from Edoardo:
What Jessica writes is very far from reality. I was personally, as I'm used to do always, with my personal housekeeper in the apartment during the cleaning service of the apartment. We checked the cleanliness of the sheets just brought from the laundry. Of course, even the cleaning of the floors was done thoroughly and left clean towels and slippers. Maybe some hair will fall during the cleaning service, but these are things that can happen. But most of the things written by Jessica do not correspond to the truth. I'm very sorry about these lies... Also because nobody ever complains and are always very happy with the welcome kit and the general cleanliness of my apartment. Despite all, thanks for your stay Jessica and all the best :) Cheers Edo
April 2018
Jose User Profile
Jose
November 2017
Edoardo' place best assest is location. Minutes from metro and train station. His father was kind enough to meet me and show me the place. I recommend this place to anyone visting Rome.
Ross User Profile
Ross
November 2017
This is a small, clean, and charming little place in a wonderful neighborhood of Rome. For anyone with mobility issues, it's worth noting that this is a third-floor walk up. Although we were sorry not to have met Edoardo, since he was out of town, his father graciously greeted u…
Casey User Profile
Casey
October 2017
The apartment is nice, clean and comfortable. It looks just like the photos. Keep in mind there are a few flights of stairs to climb to get to the apartment. The location is great like the other reviews say. The windows aren't insulated so there is some noise from the street belo…
Chany User Profile
Chany
October 2017
Great host and great apartment. We loved the neighborhood! Very close to the main train station and lots of restaurants nearby.
Maggie User Profile
Maggie
May 2017
Eduardo was a great host. He explained everything in the apartment. His place is great location to everything.

Hosted by Edoardo

Rome, ItalyJoined in November 2014
Edoardo User Profile
135 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings