Skip to content
Bed n Breakfast in Twickenham for 2
Bed n Breakfast in Twickenham for 2
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable bedroom with double bed (4ft wide). Easy walk to Twickenham Stadium - 15 mins & Whitton Station - 8 mins ( 28 mins to London Waterloo). Free parking for visitors. Breakfast provided at weekends (8 - 10 am). Welcome to relax downstairs.

Guest access

There is a good sized shower room which is shared with one or two others. You are very welcome to use the kitchen to prepare simple meals or eat take away food .There's loads to choose from only 2 or 3 mins away from the house. I just ask that you clear up afterwards and don't make much noise if it is after 11 pm. There are comfy chairs in the kitchen and a woodburner so it's a good space to relax and take some time out.

Interaction with guests

It's likely that I will be about much of the time and will be happy to advise on travel, pubs, food outlets etc.

Other things to note

Check-in details will need to discussed when booking during the Rugby World Cup.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

No pets and no smoking
No food in the bedroom
Keep the noise down after 11 pm. The kitchen is a good place to chat into the night
No sexism, racism or homophobia

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Martin User Profile
September 2015
Margaret was very welcoming, showing us the house and facilities , explaining where the tea and coffee was if we needed to make a drink. Margaret was very helpful with local knowledge,tips for local pubs and restaurants and breakfast in the morning was a delicious 'full English'.

Carole User Profile
September 2015
Great stay. Margaret very welcoming and well organised. Room comfortable. Margaret provided those little acts of hospitality that made us feel welcome - leaving light on, directing us to coffee making, proving towels...and a lovely cooked breakfast in the morning. Thanks

Twickenham, United KingdomJoined in September 2015
Margaret User Profile
Hi, I've lived locally for the last 27 years and have two adult sons. I run my own educational business. I enjoy music, reading, the cinema and meeting up with friends. I moved into this house just over a year ago after completely renovating it (with the help of a builder!). It h…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings