Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds

Request to Book

$130
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Adreinne's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About this listing

Our sunny 1 bedroom is 1 block from the Convention Center, across from City Market at O & 2 blocks from the Mt. Vernon Sq Metro.
Top (3rd) floor of a 3 unit building. The apartment is private (not a share) & complete with full kitchen and bath.

Contact Host

New TV with cable!


The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 1:00 PM

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $75
Security Deposit: $400
Weekly Price: $850 /week
Monthly Price: $3000 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
June 2015
Adreinne
Response from Adreinne:

Hello Ariel-

What a shame that you were not won over by the charm of our apartment. We certainly would have provided new bed linen had we known you were unhappy. Also, the free washer and dryer could have been useful. We certainly clean all sheets and towels before each guest arrives. As for pillows, we put extra in the bedroom because they will not all fit on the couch. We will look into your other complaints - squeaky shower knobs and bathroom fan noise? Our goals are to improve the apartment for the next guests.

All the best to you!

Adreinne

June 2015

April 2015

March 2015

January 2015

November 2014

October 2014

September 2014
Adreinne
Response from Adreinne:

Hello Michelle-

We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. This is our home and not a hotel, so occasionally clean towels will be left drying in the laundry room. Thanks for folding them, however we did need the extras for the apartment downstairs. We will be stocking up on new towels and linen this Winter.
We would have loved the opportunity to address your issues with the place, if you had let us know during your stay. My handyman is a phone call away and he can and will fix the towel rack and loose faucet (minor repairs).
There is actually a light at the bottom of the stairwell (on the left as you enter the apartment). You must have missed it.
In terms of outdoor lighting: We have path lights leading to the front door, which are solar powered. We will take a look at these to make sure that they are working properly.
Certainly, the issues you described above are easy fixes and do NOT equal "disrepair". Perhaps this just was not a good fit. Thanks for your feedback.

All the best to you.

Sincerely,

Adreinne

September 2014

This host has 268 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Adreinne

Adreinne
Berkeley, California, United States
Member since October 2009
Response rate: 98% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Trust

Similar Listings


Explore other options in and around Washington