Skip to content
Exterior Exterior Front Porch
Luxury Durango Mountain Resort
Luxury Durango Mountain Resort
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Our luxurious, cozy, and spacious 3 bedroom/3 full bathroom condo is located directly across the street from DMR. You will have access to all the resort amenities. Our townhome offers a fully equipped gourmet kitchen, flat screen Tv's, designer furnishings, and stunning mountain views!

Please note that a 14.8% tax will be added to your total after booking reservation, this will give you access to the DMR amenities, this includes the shuttle, hot tub and pool.

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Trevor User Profile
January 2017
After a hard day of skiing to come to Marianne's place was just what we needed. It was close to the mountain, roomy, had everything we could possibly need, and beautiful.

Charlotte User Profile
January 2017
Great host, Great location! Shuttle service was so fast and made getting around the mountain super easy! Beautiful views, great furniture and decor! Can't wait to come back!
Marianne User Profile
Response from Marianne:
Thanks for your kind words Charlotte, SO glad you and your family enjoyed your stay! We love the shuttle too! It sure is convenient! Let us know when you would like to come back and play in the Mountains!!
January 2017

Peter User Profile
December 2016
The condo is roomy and excellently appointed. We enjoyed the private hot tub and the location is directly across the street from Purgatory. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would happily stay here again in the future.

Elizabeth User Profile
March 2016
We felt welcomed into this gorgeous home instantly upon our arrival. The home has a modern rustic feel...perfect for a mountain home. You come in the front door and walk down a hallway into an open kitchen/dining/family room area. There is also a full bathroom downstairs. We enjo…
Marianne User Profile
Response from Marianne:
You are SOOO Sweet!!!! Thank you so much for the detailed and kind review!! It helps us so much having great review like this!!! We can't thank you and your family enough for choosing our property and being such great house guests!! Please keep in touch and let me know if you ever want to visit again!! Thanks again for the WONDERFUL review!! It makes me SOOO happy you loved our home and felt comfortable there!! Thank you Chapman Family!! We look forward to having you stay again soon!! All the Best, Jeff & Brittany :)
March 2016

Jerod User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Chae & David User Profile
February 2016
The cabin was incredible. Everything was so easy and accessible. We couldn't have asked for a cleaner or more inviting place to stay. We never met the owners or the property manager. Our only complaint is that we had some issues with the spa passes and the manager (John) didn't g…
Marianne User Profile
Response from Marianne:
Hi, I am so sorry you had trouble with the pass! You were put on the list with the Durango Management. Ah! My sincerest apologies! I would love to make it up to you if you do decide to visit Durango again! thanks again for the kind review! We are so happy you enjoyed our home otherwise! Best, Brittany
February 2016

Sedona, Arizona, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Marianne User Profile
Love to travel, and spend time with our family!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings