One bed apartment

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Galway Rd, Galway, Galway, Ireland

The Space

This cosy apartment is located in the centre of Clifden, Co. Galway is available all year round for short term lets. Minimum stay 3 nights. 2 minutes walk from centre of Clifden, The bed room is very large and can accommodate a family, one double bed, one single bed and one 4.0 ft bed. Bed linen, duvets and towels provided.There is a large kitchen dining area with a washing machine and dishwasher. The apartment has its own separate entrance with a walled in back garden. Parking at front of house for one car. It is an ideal base for families and small groups who wish to park and enjoy the excellent restaurants, cafes, pubs of this lively tourist town. It enjoys the advantages of excellent local amenities along with the breathtaking scenery of the local mountains the 12 Bens. There are local beaches and boat club, golf, pony trekking, yachting, and sailing locally, fishing trips, hill climbing and beautiful walks. It is in close proximity to daily sailings to the numerous scenic islands off the west coast of Ireland. It hosts the annual Connemara pony show on the third Thursday in August and a prestigious arts festival in September, Clifden arts week.There are many venues hosting excellent traditional music sessions in the town nightly throughout the holiday season along with jazz and country music venues.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$71
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 26 times
About
I am very happy to offer my apartment to families and couples or friends. This charming apartment is a peaceful place to relax and enjoy a very close proximity to amenities and the beautiful countryside of Connemara. I very much enjoy travelling myself and have visited Australia last Summer, I stayed in Melbourne and Sydney. I stopped off in Bangkok and Thailand along the way. I loved exploring cities and landscapes. I am a keen photographer.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
3 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings