Skip to content
Beachfront w/Balcony+Hammocks+views
Beachfront w/Balcony+Hammocks+views
14 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
4 baths
14 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
4 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Wonderful panoramic views of the ocean/beach featuring several balconies with tons of hammocks. Beachfront.. just step on to the beach! Plenty of room, beautiful landscaping.

The space

This property is in Pochomil. Wherever you stand in this house, the beach is with you. You have an ocean view nearly everywhere, and a nice breeze. The property's location is perfect, with a wonderful clean ocean in front, some rocks where you can enjoy water curtains and little pools of ocean water, as well as areas without rocks to go for a nice swim. There are, surf spots, surf rentals, restaurants, all nearby. You can rent horses, ride motorcycle, take you car for a drive on the coast. You can walk for hours on the long coastline. The views are amazing and the house is just the most relaxing and fun house ever!

Description of bedrooms:
Room #1 - King bed and bunk bed for kids, AC
Room #2 - King bed, AC
Room #3 - Queen bed, AC
Room #4 - 2 bunk beds, AC
Room #5 - King bed and bunk bed, patio with view, private bathroom, AC
Room #6 - King bed and single bed, patio with view, private bathroom, AC

Normal occupancy is 12. Can sleep 11 adults, 6 kids.

Enjoy your vacation and truly get to relax in this vibrant house with beautiful vegetation and a sunny, fun, happy ambiance

The sandy beach is only stairs away (no need to pass another property or take any paths.. the house is literally on the beach).

Guest access

Housekeeper onsite.

Interaction with guests

As property manager I will be available to assist with any questions, etc that might come up prior or during your stay.

Other things to note

Pricing may vary according to number of adults/rooms occupied.
High seasons have different pricing. Please ask before booking.
Depending on length of stay electricity consumption may or may not be included. Please ask before booking.
Generally 50kw of electricity are included and above that guest pays $0.40/kw.

Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed
House Rules

See contract


1 Review

Karla User Profile
December 2015
The view from the house is awesome and the house itself could be very pretty if the owner or manager would take care of it. But is not the case. Almost all the time we were there, the water was not available, however the housekeeper did his best to fix the problem. He did all he could to make our stay a good experience. The fridge was not working when we arrived and after waiting 3 hes for the repairman to arrive, my husband had to drive the housekeeper to look for him. Finally, Natalia is a very rude person that sent me a nasty email telling me the house was maybe too expensive for me, all because she forgot i was renting the whole house and she only has prepared 5 of the 6 rooms. She overlooked the fact that the listing is for the housa, it is a not a hotel which you pay per room. Overall she made the experience worse thanit should have been, but in the other hand the housekeeper is a very sweet and helpful person.
Natalia User Profile
Response from Natalia:
My message was not rude. I was always cordial and polite. The phone call I received from you screaming at me before letting me talk - THAT was rude. The mess you left behind in the house with dirty toilet paper all over the bathroom floores, fish scales clogging the sink, greasy, crusty pots and pans - THAT was rude. You bringing in more people than agreed and demanding sheets for 18 people and still complaining after that demand was satisfied - THAT is rude. The housekeeper thought it was rude too.. The $3.50 tip certainly did not show much appreciation for his work either.
December 2015

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
El Crucero, NicaraguaJoined in March 2014
Natalia User Profile
Having lived in several countries I understand what people are looking for when they travel internationally to vacation. For me, customer satisfaction comes first and I try my best to make sure every guest has a wonderful time.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings