Cosy flat with a river view!


Private room

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds


Private room

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $10 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

This listing is for a 2 double bed flat. The flat has one living room that has a couch that can be opened and accommodates two people and a bedroom with a double bed in it. Pillows, blankets and towels are also available.

You will have your private bathroom with a bath tub and shower, a separate toilet. The flat has also fully fitted kitchen with electrical oven and a fridge. If you need to wash clothes, we have a washing machine in another flat in the same block where I the host live.

There's room to park your vehicle front of the house. The house is situated almost in the middle of the city, it is away from noisy traffic and there is peace and quiet 24/7.

All the important places in the centre of the town are just 5-10 minutes walking distance away from the house (the pub Voorimees and Lilli restaurant are 500 meters distance from the house).

Please inquire about availability in advance!


House Rules
Check in time is flexible

Common sense. Respect the neighbors.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

2 Reviews


Helen User Profile
January 2017
Everything was nice and comfortable!

Simone User Profile
January 2017
We was welcomed by her mom because she was out of city, and she was very very kind. The apartment is delicious, fully equipped with everything, very worm, with good wifi and private parking. Can't ask for more, very recommended

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in November 2011
Inara User Profile

friendly

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours