Skip to content
SalónSalón
Entire apartment

Central flat for 6 in Granada

Lydia User Profile
Lydia

Central flat for 6 in Granada

6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Spacious and bright apartment renovated in 2013 by the C. C. Hipercor / El Corte Inglés, with easy access from the highway, to spend some days in one of the world heritage cities. Wonderful views of the Sierra Nevada and the Vega of Granada.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Wayne User Profile
Wayne
January 2016
We had a great visit in Granada. The 3 bedrooms were nice with our 2 adult children. The apartment was quiet and very convenient. We were able to walk to almost all areas we wanted to visit. Great stores and Tapas close by.
Ryan User Profile
Ryan
September 2014
Great apartment. It was a quiet place for us to sleep. There was always a cab available across the street if necessary, but we walked most places we were going.
Madeline User Profile
Madeline
December 2013
The apartment was great. Perfect size, well lit, everyone had enough space, with a nicely equipped kitchen. Only a 20 minute walk to the Cathedral, which we ended up walking to every day in the morning to start our days. From the left side of the balcony you can see some of the b…
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
May 2018
Great location for Granada. Very clean and spacious.
Lydia User Profile
Response from Lydia:
Muchas gracias. Ha sido un placer teneros de invitados. Deseamos que hayáis disfrutado de la casa y de la ciudad y que nos visitéis de nuevo muy pronto.
May 2018
Matteo User Profile
Matteo
September 2017
The place is located in a good position and is very well connected to the center. However the flat was definitely not worth the price we paid. The kitchen appliances were quite poor. There was no oven and the toaster was broken. The only pans provided were severely scratched and …
Lydia User Profile
Response from Lydia:
Hola Matteo, Siento tus palabras y ya hemos cambiado los utensilios de la cocina. Esperamos poder cumplir tus expectativas en otra ocasión.
September 2017
Benjamin User Profile
Benjamin
July 2017
.
Eric User Profile
Eric
February 2017
We were with 4 persons in the appartment and that is all what fits in the small livingroom. The location is good, you can easily walk to all the main tourist atractions. The appartment itself is a bit basic. And we didn't find it very clean. There are more then a few things in t…

Hosted by Lydia

La Zubia, SpainJoined in July 2013
Lydia User Profile
284 Reviews
Verified
Mi lema en la vida es: Sonríe... los SUEÑOS siempre se hacen realidad!!! Estoy casada y con una preciosa hija de 4 añitos que es mi vida. Licenciada en Derecho y diplomada en Protocolo y RR.II. por la Universidad de Granada.Toda mi trayectoria laboral la he desarrollado en el s…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings