Skip to content
Kissimmee Pool Villa
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

** We only take rentals that begin and end on a Saturday**
Kissimmee Pool Villa has a over sized South Facing Pool with great themed rooms Harry Potter and Mickey Mouse for the kids.

The space

Kissimmee Pool Villa continues the high standards you have come to expect from Reed Investment Properties. This 4 bedroom, 3 bathrooms Villa is located in Kissimmee, Florida, a 10 mile drive from Walt Disney World! Designed with you in mind, Kissimmee Pool Villa includes everything you will need during your stay. Like all Reed Investment Properties, Kissimmee Pool Villa has its own private pool.

Kissimmee Pool Villa is a 4 bedroom / 3 bath vacation villa that sleeps 8 people This rental in the Indian Pointe Community is a single level home with a south facing oversized pool.
A spacious open floor plan has family room off the kitchen and is equipped with a 46" HD television, Xbox and Blu-Ray player. The kitchen includes all the necessary appliances to prepare your meals right in your home away from home along with a breakfast nook. The formal dining room and living room allows for guest to spread out in another area. The kids can enjoy the game room which contains Foosball, a pool table that turns into an air hockey table. There is one King sized bed with access to the pool area with ensuite bathroom, walk in shower and tub. A Mickey Mouse themed room with 2 twin beds, a Harry Potter themed Room with twin bunk beds and a Queen bedroom with ensuite shower/tub complete the rest of the bedrooms. The kids bedrooms share a bathroom located between them The laundry is located in the game room.

Community Information:
Kissimmee Pool Villa is in the up-market development if Indian Point and our vacation rental is in a prime location for easy access onto International Drive and the theme parks. Indian Point Villa has a great location with the attraction packed Highway 192 just 1/2 mile away and just 10 minutes from Disney World, 15 minutes from Sea World and 25 minutes from Universal Studios / Islands of Adventure. Just a 2 minute drive away from our villa you will find a large variety of shops, restaurants and attractions including a 24 Hour Wal-Mart, Medieval Times Theme Dinner Show, Mini Golf and a variety of Golf Courses. It is the perfect setting located on a private cul-de-sac, with a large backyard for total relaxation after a tough adventure to the many theme parks. You can take a morning dip in our south facing pool to start your day or a go for a midnight swim to wind down before bed. With our pool facing south, you can maximize your suntan potential by spending the day (EMAIL HIDDEN)pany Information:
All properties we advertise are owned and maintained by us. We are not a property management firm nor do we utilize a property management firm. We are a small family owned business. This fact insures you will receive a uniformly stocked, clean and well cared for home for your visit. Most homes are rented by a management company that may have limited motivation to care or look after the home. This is not the case with us. The houses you book will be the actual house you will stay in on your vacation with us. No house swapping here. As we own our homes when you book, you are guaranteed to stay in the house you choose. All villas have a game room with a combination of different forms of entertainment like a pool table, Foosball, air hockey, arcade style games. Each house has different games; please contact us to see what options are in each home. All homes have a game system free to use during your stay in addition. You are on vacation with us and we want you to have fun. A grill is at each house and is free to use but you are responsible for propane on certain homes. Most other homes charge for using the grill and also the amount of propane you use. A secured internet connection is at each villa and is free to use. Many other homes charge for WIFI.
Reed Investment Properties adheres to the same cleaning standards as most 5 star hotels. Our comforters are outfitted with duvet covers and are washed every time between guests along with the rest of the bedding. You can rest assured that our bedding is clean and fresh. Most other homes may wash their comforters once a year. If you do not rent from us make certain you ask the person you are renting from what their bedding cleaning policy is.



Amenities
General
Driveway parking for 2 cars
Central air & heat
Phone
Linens & towels provided
No smoking

Living area
Flat-screen TV
Xbox
Blue Ray Player
Ceiling fan

Kitchen
Fully equipped
All major appliances

Dining Area
Table seating for 6

Casual dining area
Table seating for 4

Pool area
Private pool
Barbecue grill
Patio furniture
Screen enclosure
Safety Fence for Children

Covered lanai
Table seating for 4
Patio furniture

Laundry
Full-size washer & dryer
Iron
Ironing board

Suite #1 Bedroom
King bed
TV
Ceiling fan

Private bathroom
Glass door walk-in shower
Tub

Suite #2 Bedroom
Queen bed
TV
Ceiling fan

Private bathroom
Shower / Tub

Bedroom # 3
Harry Potter Themed
2 twin bunk beds
TV
Ceiling Fan

Bedroom #4
Mickey Mouse Themed
2 twin beds
TV
Ceiling fan

Bathroom #3
Bathtub & shower
Located between the Harry Potter and Mickey Mouse Rooms

Interaction with guests

You will be enjoying your vacation in our vacation home. If you do encounter any issues we have local employees that are a phone call away to assist you with anything you may need during your stay with us.

Other things to note

The prices above reflect only the cost of the home. Below are the most popular options to a home rental. These and additional options can be added online at our website (URL HIDDEN)

Gas Grill: No Charge
Pack and Play: No Charge
High Chair: No Charge
WiFi: No Charge
Pool / Spa Heating: $(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) per night depending on the home.
Spa only Heating $15 per day.
Pet Fee: $100 for one dog, $50 additional each for the second and third with a maximum of 3 dogs.
Single Stroller Rental: $49 per week
Double Stroller Rental: $70 per week
Crib Rental: $49 per week
Full Propane Bottle for Grill $30


Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $130
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Notice: We only take rentals that begin and end on a Saturday.
Guest shall not violate any city or county ordinance or state law in or about rented property(s). Please understand that any unlawful activity or excessive disturbances are grounds for eviction and/or law enforcement involvement. If you are planning to entertain guests that are not staying with you in the home, day or evening, please contact our Guest Services Team. Please note that there are neighborhood and local restrictions regarding occupancy, parking, noise and events. Our team will be happy to assist by answering any questions that you may have or locating an appropriate event venue.
Reservation must be in the name of a member of the traveling party who is 25 years of age or older and the holder or a major credit card.
By state law, occupancy may not exceed what is posted for each home. Maximum occupancy includes infants and children.
All of our properties are non-smoking. Smoking is permitted outside of the property only. Should you smoke in the home, there will be an additional cleaning fee applied.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Joe User Profile
December 2016
This is a great family friendly home. Plenty of room for our family of 5 plus grandma and papa. Location was great, about 10 min drive to Disney World. All the amenities were great and the kids loved the pool. We look forward to staying here again.
Reed Investment Properties User Profile
Response from Reed Investment Properties:
Thank you for you review, and keep in mind that returning guests take 5% off.
December 2016

Carrie User Profile
May 2016
The house was perfect! It was clean, comfortable and convenient. The kids loved having a pool all to themselves. It made more sense to our family of 6 to stay in a house rather than two crowded, overpriced hotel rooms. We had plenty of room, each room had a television, and there were three bathrooms. We had a great vacation and got a great deal on the house...which offset the amount we had to pay at the parks.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lincoln, Nebraska, United StatesJoined in August 2015
Reed Investment Properties User Profile

We discovered the wonder that is the Kissimmee / Orlando area in 2002. Since then we have been frequent visitors and to this day count the days until our return. There is so much more to the area than just the "Parks". I invite you to try some of the dinner shows and smaller attractions or just relax for a while on your vacation at one of our villas." - Pat Reed Owner Reed Investment Properties

Languages: English

The neighborhood

Similar listings