Sassa´s roomSassa´s balcoy
AustriaWien
Top floor room +balcony, citycenter
User Profile Image


Shared room

1 Guest

1 Bed

Shared room

1 Guest

1 Bed

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
30 travelers saved this place

About this listing

It´s the room of my daughter Sassa, who has left to spend some time in London.
Situated in the city center, within 10 minutes walking distance from St. Stephens Cath., the bright room on the 8th floor offers a spectacular view from its balcony.


The space
The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Shared room

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Cleaning Fee: $11
Cancellation: Moderate

Description
Description

The space

Please note that Sassa´s sister needs to walk through the room to get into her own bedroom. But she is very calm and often enough she will not be there at all.
It is a single bedroom for just one person.
Please note that we have two cats.

Guest access

You will share our bathroom and kitchen with us.

Interaction with guests

Curently I am working in shifts - therefore we will have to arrange check-in and check-out times accordingly.
I always like to meet people from all over the world …
I speak german, english, french, italian and spanish.

The neighborhood

Situated in the city center, next to University, Rathaus, Burgtheater and Votivkirche, within 10 minutes walking distance from Sissi´s Imperial Palace and St. Stephens Cathedral, Sassa´s bright room on the 8th floor offers a spectacular view from it´s balcony.

Getting around

You will find Metro U2, trams 1, D and 72 (along the ring) and the trams nr.37, n.40, n.41, n.42 and 38 to Grinzing just round the corner.

Other things to note

The minimum stay is 2 nights. If you would like to stay just for one night feel free to ask.
We also have two cats: Munni and Peggy.


House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

You may smoke on the balcony.


Availability
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Hosted by Marilies

Vienna, Austria · Joined in December 2014
Marilies

I love to travel and discover the world …
…unkonventionelle Reisende … moderne Großstadtnomadin … ruhige Einzelgängerin … freiheitsliebend und wanderbegeistert … mit neugierigem Interesse an Menschen und Kulturen … bewege ich mich genauso unkompliziert im 5-Sterne Hotel, wie im 30-Stockbetten Schlafsaal einer Pilgerherberge …

I am always interested to meet people from all over the world to enrich my life …

j´accepte chaque personne telle qu´elle est ...

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Marilies’s place.
Marilies
Nika helps host.
Nika