Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in house

Large bright double room in E5

Ame User Profile
Ame

Large bright double room in E5

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Large double room with bay window available to rent. 10m walk from Clapton overground, close to Seven Sisters Victoria Line. Very peaceful location on the park, away from main road and buses. Nice neighbours and friendly pocket in E5.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen

House Rules

Please leave the flat how you found it. I have neighbours so no crazy parties or loud music.

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
July 2018
Not as we expected. The photos are considerably outdated, and the bedroom photographed was not the one we were given. The ‘free onsite parking’ was also slightly misleading since this was actually just street parking - but we found a space easily enough. Ame was good enough to ac…
Catherine User Profile
Catherine
May 2017
Ame was a great host, really friendly with loads of recommendations of great bars and restaurants nearby. Her place was really clean with a very comfy bed and beautifully decorated - everything you want in an airbnb! The location was great in the middle of Clapton but really pe…
Caylee User Profile
Caylee
May 2017
Ame was the perfect host. I booked the room last minute for my parents as they decided to make surprise visit and there was not room at my place. Ame was on hand to answer any questions, was super friendly and the place was clean and quirky just the way we like it. the huge victo…
Scott User Profile
Scott
September 2015
Ame was an amazing host. Very easy to communicate with and although I booked last minute, she went out of her way to accomodate my schedule. It's an amazing location, backed up to a nice park and bike/running trails along the canals. Easy access to the City, Liverpool St…

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ame

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2012
Ame User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
I'm based in London/ freelance designer.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood