Front Porch : Lounging area with couch and hammockFront Porch : Large outdoor dining space
Amazing Vacation Home in Barbados

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Awesome property in an ideal location, close to popular beaches such as Accra and Pebbles. Fits 6 people comfortably. Perfect for a family vacation.

The space

Awesome property in ideal location, close to beaches and amenities. Our modern home in the popular South Coast of Barbados comfortably fits up to six people.

Newly renovated modern 3-bed/3-bath family home for rent during the summer and holiday periods. Fantastic location 500 meters (5 min walk) from South Coast beaches and amenities. Entire property fully remodeled in 2012.

Ground level:
• Large outdoor terrasse with 10 seat table
• High-ceilings, large open area with living, dining and kitchen
• Fully equipped modern kitchen with gas range
• Master bedroom with king-size bed
• Master en-suite walk-in and bathroom
• Guest bedroom with a queen size bed
• Guest bathroom with bathtub/shower

Basement:
• Large bright open room with double bed and play area. Perfect for young kids.
• Modern bathroom with shower
• Laundry room w/ washer and dryer and an outdoor access

General:
• Many large windows throughout for lots of natural light
• AC in all three bedrooms
• Alarm/CCTV system
• High-speed (50Mbps) wireless Internet
• 52in TV and audio system in Living Room / Netflix

This comfortable house stands out in Barbados for it's modern edge and art gallery feel. Set in Navy Gardens, an established neighbourhood close to popular Accra Beach, Pebbles Beach, Bridgetown, South Coast restaurants, malls and services.

Guest access

The entire house is for you to use and enjoy.

Interaction with guests

We usually rent our house when we travel away, so we wouldn't be on the island. But we can set you up with anything you would like, reservations in restaurants, babysitters, taxi driver, any recommendations on what to do etc... We are available anytime through text or calls.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $25 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $50
Security Deposit $800
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

As this is our family home, we ask that you respect the place and leave it in the same condition you found it.

Please turn off the AC when not in the rooms, as to not waste energy. Especially if you are the beach, no need to leave those AC running ;)

Please make sure you bring your garbage out regularly in the bin outside on the right side of the gate.

Enjoy your vacation, the nice warm sun, beautiful beaches of Barbados and a few rum punches. Most of all, have fun!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Briana User Profile
August 2017
Stephanie has a beautiful home, it is exactly as pictured and she is always available for any questions or concerns you may have. Truly a great host

Jinesa User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 131 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bridgetown, BarbadosJoined in April 2012
Stephanie User Profile

Originally from Montreal, Canada, I've been living in Barbados since 2006 with my partner JJ and our son David.

I love the beach, I've recently started surfing, and otherwise enjoy yoga and fitness. I'm a fashion designer by career and yoga teacher on the side. I also love good food and enjoy cooking and discovering new foods. My partner is in the finance business and he also enjoys working out and DJing. Our 6yo son grew up in Barbados and attends a wonderful school here.

We bought and completely renovated our house in 2011-2012 and worked on every detail to make it an awesome place where we love spending time. We often travel to Canada and elsewhere, during which times we rent out our place. Everyone who has stayed here has been thrilled so contact us if your dates work out, we know you'd love it too!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings