Skip to content
studio for 5
(N7213) studio for 5
6 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 private bath
6 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 private bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Air-conditioned apartment boast a kitchenette with microwave, toaster and a dining area. Other amenities include a cable TV and a seating area. An en suite bathroom comes with free toiletries and a hairdryer.
- We require a refundable deposit of 1,000 baht or a guest’s Passport when checking in to your room. This deposit is used in case of our company’s property being damaged or lost/misplaced

Amenities
Kitchen
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 queen beds, 1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angelina User Profile
December 2017
Stayed for one night. You get what you pay for. Nothing great, but a clean room to sleep and shower. A close walk to restaurants, side street food and shops, Massage places etc. Would recommend for an inexpensive, quick option.
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here in Patong and thanks for the fantastic review and saying great things about my staff and our location take care nick
December 2017

Brian User Profile
August 2017
First day there was no working water. They did give us water the first day, but it was in a giant trash bin and we had to use a container to scoop it out and wash with. Wifi is extremely slow and took forever to get any work done. If it weren't for that, the place would have actu…
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
Hi guys,, thank you for choosing to stay here with us at Patong studio apartments, when you arrive here at our reception my staff told you that the water was not working for the day because of us having a new pipeline and we offered you a new booking but you wanted to stay with us here at Patong studio apartments and yes you did ask for early check in but not so early as you want to check in, we sill had guests in the room you were checking into, but my staff did get you checked in 3 hours early before your time, sorry your friend was so sick, take care nick
August 2017

David User Profile
February 2017
Place was clean and close to nearby shops and restaurants.
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD REVIEW, TAKE CARE NICK
February 2017

Elyse User Profile
August 2017
Great place and amazing staff! We even got an early check in and never had any issues !! We will be coming back for sure!
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
Thank you for the fantastic review and for liking our location and for liking my staff and thanks for saying you would come back in the future I look forward to seeing you again here in the future take care nick
August 2017

Ozair User Profile
August 2017
Amazing
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
Wow not a big review but it does say a lot about us here at Patong studio apartments thanks take care nick
August 2017

Konstantin User Profile
July 2017
Good place to stay in Phuket
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
Thank you for the fantastic review, you liked our location and you liked our apartments and our staff, take care nick
July 2017

Poh Lye User Profile
April 2017
Great , clean , good price and highly recommended to all going to Phuket
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
WOW, YOU LIKE OUR PRICE FOR OUR ROOMS AND APARTMENTS WE ARE THE LOWEST PRICES IN PATONG, AND I DO THINK THAT OUR HOUSE KEEPING IS THE BEST IN PHUKET FOR KEEPING IT ALL CLEAN, TAKE CARE NICK
April 2017

Patong, ThailandJoined in April 2014
Nick User Profile
Please check all our listings in one place like them, share them, we wait for you :) thank you :) https://www.airbnb.com/wishlists/26908276 Nick Eastwood Bio: I have been living in Thailand for 10 years now, but I am originally from UK. I have been working in the t…
Languages: English, Français, Tagalog, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings