Skip to content
Spacious and private areas with a 15 metre pool and lounges.
Entire villa

Bright Open 4 Bedroom Family Villa Balangan Beach

Made User Profile

Bright Open 4 Bedroom Family Villa Balangan Beach

10 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
5 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
5 baths
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Outstanding hospitality10 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Aurora Villa is located just minutes by foot from beautiful Balangan Beach. The quiet up and coming area provides total relaxation and fun for the ultimate Bali getaway. The villa itself is a one-of-a-kind to Bali, it's open and perfect for groups!



Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
5 couches

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff


Well-lit path to entrance
Wide clearance to bed


78 Reviews

Jerry User Profile
August 2018
We had an amazing stay at Aurora Villa. There were seven of us in total. My mother, my boyfriend, and my two boys in early-20’s with two of their friends. The layout of the Villa is spectacular. Two large bedrooms up, and two large bedrooms down, with the large kitchen/dining spa…
Barbjcloutier User Profile
June 2018
The place is secluded and you probably need a car. They don't have a car on the premises, but will arrange one with a one hour notice. The villa is pretty worn out and needs attention.
Michael User Profile
June 2018
The home is amazing--I think even better than the photos. We didn't expect the level of service we received; somehow I missed that there is a full time staff onsite to do cooking (at very reasonable set prices, using an in-house menu) and daily cleaning. The staff were fantasti…
Bhavik User Profile
May 2018
Horrible host, curses at you and makes you pay them through (Hidden by Airbnb) or threaten to kick you out.
Made User Profile
Response from Made:
We understand you are upset about our honest review Bhavik but please take responsibility for the situation. You showed up to the villa with 18 people and lied to us (our max is 12). You’re correct, we required you to pay for the extra guests you brought putting a tremendous amount of stress and pressure on our staff. Because you ignored both our attempts and Airbnb’s attempts to contact you for days we were forced to get the police involved to make you pay the specified amount for any extra guests. It’s a shame again you would put the villa in a bad situation by writing this review that affects our business when we just required what is fair for you to remain at Aurora. I hope you will consider these comments moving forward booking on Airbnb.
May 2018
Leslie User Profile
April 2018
Our first trip to Bali traveling as a group of ten (2 families of 5-- 4 adults and 6 kids age 9-17) We loved the openness and design of the house, watching the sunrise on the upper deck, the koi pond, swimming in the pool at night. Balangan beach was absolutely gorgeous and so ni…
Ashley User Profile
November 2017
Aurora Villa was perfect for our group of 7 (two couples and 3 single guys). The bedrooms were spacious and private and there was plenty of space for everyone to spread out. The grounds of the villa are beautiful and tranquil. The villa is slightly secluded but you can walk to Ba…
Hu User Profile
February 2017
I arrived at 2:30am in the early morning , however the host and all stuff were still waiting for me which is very nice. Communication is fast and efficiently. If you want quiet trip I recommend this villa.

Hosted by Made

IndonesiaJoined in November 2012
Made User Profile
82 Reviews
Hi I'm MADE: I was born in Balangan, Jimbaran. I've grown up in the area and still live locally. I am well respected in the community and have many relatives and friends. I have also made many friends from other countries over the years as I have a Warong on the beach and love t…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings