The front, main entry
Private room
3 Guests
2 Beds
$43
Per Night
43 travelers saved this place

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.
The front, main entry

The front, main entry


The Space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 9AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s), Cat(s), and Other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $17
Security Deposit: $115
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

Rent 1 or 2 cozy rooms, with private bathrooms (bathtub of angle or shower).
Toilets are shared by everybody.

Our country house is situated in 20 minutes of Roissy Charles De Gaulle airport and benefits from an ideal geographical situation to visit the region or go to Paris/Parc Astérix or to Disneyland in 25-45 min according to the traffic. You must have a car because public transportation is 3 kms far away from home. The small shops of closeness are in 5 min on foot, and a big shopping mall is 5 min by car..You have free internet via the Wi-Fi. You will find several restaurants in 5 min by car, either you can also take away your dinner and have dinner in the lounge!

We are situated in a very peaceful place, also if you look for a quiet and restful place, you will then have rung at the good door!

This house is perfect for travelers who wish to visit Paris while at the same time enjoy the calm to relax and rest!

We can arrange for arrival and departure times, just feel free to ask, if we can, we do ;)

NB: If the room seems to be not available on the date you wish, please send a message to ask before because there are 2 rooms.
NB2: Please send an e mail before booking just to share something about each other, thanks!
NB3: Air France GP, you can send a message at the last moment, I can try to help you.
************************************************************************
Loue 1 ou 2 jolies chambres , avec salles de bain privatives équipées, et baignoire d angle ou douche.
Les toilettes sont partagées.

Notre maison de campagne se situe à 20 minutes de Roissy Charles De Gaulle et bénéficie d une situation géographique idéale pour visiter la région ou se rendre à Paris/au parc Astérix ou à Disneyland en 25-45 min en fonction de la circulation.Une voiture est indispensable car la gare la plus proche est à 3 kms. Les petits commerces de proximité se trouvent a 5 min a pied, et un grand centre commercial est à 5 min.

Vous avez internet gratuit via le wifi.Vous trouverez plusieurs restaurants à 5 min en voiture, ou bien vous pourrez aussi prendre à emporter et dîner au salon!

Nous nous situons dans un endroit très paisible, aussi si vous recherchez un endroit calme et reposant, vous aurez alors sonné à la bonne porte!

Cette maison est parfaite pour les voyageurs qui désirent visiter Paris ou les alentours, et rentrer au calme le soir!

Nous pouvons nous arranger sur les horaires d arrivée et de départ si cela nous est possible.

NB: si la chambre n apparaît pas disponible dans le calendrier, merci d envoyer un message au préalable car il y a 2 chambres.
NB2: Avant de réserver, envoyez moi un petit message pour faire connaissance!
NB3: GP Air France, envoyez un message même a la dernière minute pour un "sauvetage" ;)

+ More

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is after 6PM

Some rules to respect ...

Please:

- don't smoke inside . It' s allowed only outside the house
- remove the shoes before entering into the house
- keep the kitchen clean after use
- turn off the heating when you leave on the morning
- please always turn on the alarm when you leave.
- No drugs
- No parties at home without our agreement

Thanks a lot!

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

*** Peaceful JaJa's B and B ***

19 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

Your Host


Jacinthe

Jacinthe

Silly-le-Long, France · Member since July 2012

I am a mom of an adorable one 12-year-old girl who is called Irina. I love travelling, discovering new horizons and new cultures.
I love nature, gardening ...
I love receiving my friends, my family and partying with them.
You will be welcome if you like my way of living, simple, modest, in the good mood with a common purpose, sharing moments of life in the enjoyment and happiness..

+ More
Response rate: 80%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Silly-le-Long

    More places to stay in Silly-le-Long: Apartments · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums