Skip to content
Master BedroomMaster Bedroom
Entire apartment

Century Bay Suites 3BR 0404 With Morning Delights

Hotel

Century Bay Suites 3BR 0404 With Morning Delights

5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

# 3 bedroom suite
# Breakfast included
# Daily Housekeeping provided.
# Complimentary WIFI & International Cable TV channels.
# Amazing Seaview & Majestic Penang Bridge
# 24 concierge & security.
# 2 complimentary sheltered car parks bays
# 2 complimentary welcome drinks.
#Fully equipped kitchen.
#Washing machine, iron & ironing board.
#Full clubhouse facilities, swimming pool, gymnasium.
#Utilities included.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Breakfast
Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules

Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Molly User Profile
Molly
February 2018
These condos are awesome! We had a 3-bedroom unit and it did not disappoint. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were Clean and had good water pressure. The AC could be a little weak occasionally, but it wasnt unbearable. The kitchen was great, we ended up cooking several…
Hotel User Profile
Response from Hotel:
Good day, Molly! Thank you for your amazing feedbacks. We are thrilled and will continue to strive further for the betterment of the place. Hope to see you soon. Take care! :)
February 2018
Nazrin Shah User Profile
Nazrin Shah
July 2016
We were greeted by this front desk guy which was a little disrespectful. I was shocked by the way he treated us. Maybe he had a rough morning at home, but come on, just a simple smile would make someone's a day. My stay at this apartment was good. I mean you get what you paid for…
Hotel User Profile
Response from Hotel:
Dear Nazrin, Its our pleasure to receive your feedback,I truly apologize on behalf of the crew,Regarding the misunderstanding on the security deposit during the check in its is our house rules which we already tick on the Airbnb terms and policy too..In future we will also write to the guest when approve and communicate during the accept/decline/chatting stage.We are aware of our gym equipment and we are in the process of upgrading the equipment as soonest.Once again we were horned to have you in house and hope to see you again and will serve you with our coolest hospitality.See you again Thanks Vish
July 2016
V King User Profile
V King
September 2017
It is kinda old fashioned service residential, but clean enough and value for group stay.
Shie User Profile
Shie
January 2017
Photo and the room we staying is totally different!! Feel disappointed. Photo show us blue and white theme but we staying in black and brown theme darkness !!! Feel disappointed
Looi User Profile
Looi
December 2016
Price and environment good
Hotel User Profile
Response from Hotel:
Greetings from Kim Haus Loft! Thank you for taking time to share your experience during your stay at our loft. We appreciate you taking time to share this review with us. Your feedback is an encouraging factor that will drive us further to continue working towards a higher and impeccable standard. We look forward to welcoming you back again to our loft again. Thank you.
December 2016
Yousef User Profile
Yousef
September 2016
The location is good but the furniture needs change.
Cyrus User Profile
Cyrus
August 2016
Great value. Will not hesitate to stay here again in the future.

Hosted by Hotel

MalaysiaJoined in September 2011
Hotel User Profile
921 Reviews
Hotel Heros is a full fledged hotel & serviced apartments operators in Penang (& other places too!) with some great collection of luxx autograph of private properties available for short & long term lease. Come stay with us..:)
Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, Hindi, 中文
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings