Skip to content
Private Pool and DeckEntrance
Entire villa

Cumbrian Lakes 634

Cumbrian Lakes 634

10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths

4 Bed pool villa with a great lake veiw in the gated Cumbrian lakes

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Dryer
TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Diarlo User Profile
Diarlo
May 2018
A great and beautiful home I and my friends really enjoyed this home highly recommended to others
Jose User Profile
Jose
May 2018
Always Use her When I’m In Orlando... about 7/8 Times This Year... best places 🙏🏼🙏🏼
Rilee User Profile
Rilee
March 2018
In regards to this home it was a beautiful location on the lake in a gated community. My family truly enjoyed the location and being just far enough away from the tourist area and able to relax in our own villa. The home was as described. We did bring our own towels as a precauti…
Clay User Profile
Clay
February 2018
Great place. Would definitely use again. Thank you Annette
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
February 2018
The overall house experience was okay, the house was fine but felt a little outdated. We were 3 couples and only given 2 towels per bathroom that we had to use for our 4 day / 3 night stay, we didn't have floor mats, so we had to use 1 of the towels so we wouldn't slip. We also f…
Annette User Profile
Response from Annette:
Wow Matthew wish you had talked to us during your stay. The majority of the towels are kept in the towel cupboard. You need to go into the Jack and Jill bathroom and close the door to find it! Stacks of towels in there. We never heard about the AC or ants. The only time you reached out to us was to get a plunger for a blocked toilet and we quickly got one delivered for you
February 2018
Gary User Profile
Gary
February 2018
Very spacious home. Accommodated eight of us easily, it was helpful to have a nice kitchen to save on food. Don't forget to bring towels, and if you want to use the heated pool, you may need to work that out ahead of time. The hostess was very prompt to respond to any issues w…
Tareq User Profile
Tareq
February 2018
Reasonable price, but we were used to much better quality for around the same price. So there was a little bit of disappointment
Annette User Profile
Response from Annette:
Unusual -most people think they get great value for money as you can see in other reviews.
February 2018

Hosted by Annette

Kissimmee, Florida, United StatesJoined in August 2015
Annette User Profile
641 Reviews
Welcome to an Orlando vacation home company that truly makes you feel at home. Welcome to a company that makes sure that customer is first, providing luxurious accomodations and unparalleled support for less that a stay at an Orlando hotel resort.Welcome to Paradise Resort Vacati…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Kissimmee, FL, United States
The map shows this home’s specific location.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings