Apartment, ocean terrace
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Apartment located in residence at Costa Adeje.
Well-stocked and among the richest of fun around the south of Tenerife.
It is 5 minutes from Playa de las Americas and 800 meters from the playa Fanabe and Torviscas . At 500 meters from the amusement parks " Aqualand " and " Siam Park "
Composition of the apartment suitable for 3 people ( 2 adults + 1 children ) :
one bedroom , open-plan kitchen complete with appliances , living room equipped with a sofa bed and large terrace with stunning ocean views.


Tips and activities:

Located in the south - east of the island of Tenerife, the City of Costa Adeje has long been among the most popular destinations in the Canary Islands .


In addition to the beautiful beaches that characterize it, modernity , relaxation and sports activities are the ingredients which attract thousands of tourists to this place from all parts of Europe.


Costa Adeje is a municipality located in the south - east of the island of Tenerife, in a few years become one of the most sought after destinations in the Canary Islands. To attract tourists from all over Europe ( and beyond) are undoubtedly the beautiful beaches of the resort, adequately equipped for any type of sporting activity and helped by an enviable climate and natural scenery ( the most beautiful is important to mention Las Americas and Playa Fanabe ) .


Right here in fact lovers of water sports are bread for their teeth , from surfing , windsurfing , sailing to water skiing , the ocean waves Atlantico offers mind-boggling to anyone who wants to try new adventures and face the sea. However, there are also facilities that will meet the needs of those who prefer land sports : among the various sports centers in Costa Adeje stands out for the extent and quality of services "Golf Costa Adeje ," one of the best golf courses in Tenerife.


From a purely naturalistic point of view , this area has the oldest deposits of the island (up to seven million years ) : this is where you find the famous " Barranco Hell ," a path that allows you to fully enjoy the endemic vegetation .
At Costa Adeje but also no shortage of entertainment facilities : theme parks such as Aqualand Costa Adeje or the brand new Siam Park is an almost obligatory stop for those who come to Tenerife.


Tenerife island of eternal spring , the island that never sleeps .... COME ! ! ! !


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Family/kid friendly
Washer
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $36
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
December 2016
We definitely enjoyed our stay in Pasquale's apartment. The view is fantastic and in my opinion the location is perfect. It's mostly quiet outside but yet the city center is very close. There are enough shops you can go to. Anyways, I would recommend to renew the kitchen equipment. Every apartment needs a little maintenance from time to time. Pasquale's place has great potential to make people feel very comfortable. But he should put a little more love into condition and equipment, because it's not only about the great ocean view :) Nevertheless, we liked the place and Pasquale was easily to be contacted if there were any problems!
Pasquale User Profile
Response from Pasquale:
Thanks David for your review and especially for being my guest. I accept and I thank you for the advice on the renewal of the equipment in the kitchen. I called Samantha immediate attention and asked to renew all the utensils in the kitchen. You're absolutely right every now well then renew. thanks and best regards. Pasquale
December 2016

Juan User Profile
September 2016
Don’t come to this place if you want to have a great holidays. The worst experience we have had in our in our travels. We had to deal with cockroaches, mosquitoes, neighbors’ parties until late and construction works noise when willing to rest; and dangerous safety issues with non-stop leaking boiler and electricity blackouts. Otherwise, nice ocean views
Pasquale User Profile
Response from Pasquale:
Juan, in writing the recenzione was not objective. Last night it remains an appliance has gone into damage (an accident that can happen ..) I was notified via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) at 2:56 of the night. I read the message only when you wake up at 7:00 in the morning I immediately responded by apologizing. Saw the accident, I proposed to Juan to be able to refund the sum of one night to repair the discomfort, Juan did not answer me. However, I regret that the holiday was not to his liking. I do not understand so much wickedness to write a review.
September 2016

Anna User Profile
April 2015
Hello, Pasquales apartment was really nice, we came with our little son and he organised a small bed for him which was handy for us. Moreover we arrived quite late at the apartment and there was even some food and drinks for us, so we felt really welcome. The apartment has basically everything you need. The only drawback was that the apartments at the facility are not very soundproofed, meaning that you hear the neightboors sometimes very well. During the night it is sometimes annoying. But we would book the apartment again...

Philipp User Profile
December 2013
Hi everybody, we rented the apartment for one week in december. The description is perfectly fine, there is enough space in all the rooms and the balcony is also pretty spacious. Kitchen and bathroom in good conidition, well equipped for all the everyday needs. Altogether for the price it is a very good offer. The apartment is in an apartment complex built in 1989 so it is neither really old nor new. The location is good for accessing the highway and so excellent for daytrips with car or bus. To the beach you walk 25 minutes, supermarket 10 minutes, bars and restaurants 15 minutes. Pasquale has proven to be a very good host. He responded our emails within a few hours and was helpful in any aspect. We had an inconvenience with some water dripping from the ceiling (after some unusual heavy rain fall!!) and Pasquale quickly agreed for an eimbursement for some of our money so we were content in the end.

Tore User Profile
October 2013
Pasquales apartment was perfect for my need. I hope i can rent it again later - good value, i was lucky ..

Christiane User Profile
March 2017
Séjour agréable, pasquale est très sympa et disponible belle vue sur mer

Luca User Profile
October 2016
L'appartamento è molto carino, la zona non e proprio centrale bisogna camminare una ventina di minuti per il mare e i vari negozi e ristoranti. La vista dal balcone e mozzafiato, soprattutto al tramonto. Nella casa ce tutto quel che serve e l'host e stato molto gentile e sempre disponibile quando l'ho contattato.

Salerno, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Pasquale User Profile

Hello! my name is Pasquale, i am Italian. Take a look at our lovely apartment available for holiday rentals in Costa Adeje. The apartment is actually our second home is located in quiet place with a wonderful view of the ocean.

My wife and I love this island.
Tenerife is the perfect island a little bit, because once you get here you will find to be away from everything and everyone, and you seem to forget at least for a week your everyday problems.

Tenerife island of eternal spring, the island that never sleeps!
Watch the sunset from our terrace, will give you an emotion that is not easily forgotten.

greetings

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings