Skip to content
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Outstanding hospitality
8 recent guests complimented Anna for outstanding hospitality.

Situato in un residence di 5 ville, sulla strada nazionale, pensilina autobus a 200m, collegamenti diretti con Bergamo e Darfo Boario e Lovere. A dieci minuti dall'aeroporto di Orio al serio. Parcheggio pubblico a 200m dall'appartamento.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Shampoo
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

43 reviews
Cleanliness
4.5
Accuracy
4.8
Communication
4.8
Quick responses
21
Outstanding hospitality
15
Sparkling clean
14
Kyle User Profile
Kyle
June 2019
Very welcoming and friendly! Room was cheap and perfect for a one night stay.
Meghan User Profile
Meghan
September 2015
Marie went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed in her home! She has such a big heart and you could tell as soon as you meet her ! She is so happy and energetic, and will do anything to make you feel comfortable :) The bed was comfortable and room was perfectly clean, alot…
Rūta User Profile
Rūta
October 2019
Definitely can recommend. Quick to respond, good parking, perfect hospitality.
Iryna User Profile
Iryna
September 2019
To begin with, I could not reach the host neither via Airbnb nor by phone, so it was quite a stress when we got stranded in the airport after a delayed flight, but then I managed to have local people call Anna and she picked us up for 20 euros. The place was pretty much as…
Ferran User Profile
Ferran
September 2019
Anna was really nice guest, and everything on the house was perfect, if I come back I will repeat., really close from airport.
Przemyslaw User Profile
Przemyslaw
September 2019
The place was really good for the price, with a separate kitchen, bathroom and entrance. We didn't find it loud at all. When asked for local eateries, Anna kindly sent us a whole list of recommendations. Check in and check out without issues.
Laura User Profile
Laura
September 2019
Anna is very kind and friendly and the apartment is very convenient for travelling to the airport. However, there are very few windows and the room was essentially in the garage

Hosted by Anna

San Paolo d'Argon, ItalyJoined in August 2015
Anna User Profile
105 Reviews
Mi chiamo Anna, ho 47 anni e sono felice di avventurarmi in questo nuovo modo di conoscere il mondo! Mi piace la musica, adoro viaggiare, andare ai musical e ai concerti dei miei cantanti preferiti.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 6PM - 11PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
6PM - 11PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home