User Profile Image

Beach house overlooking lagoon

Ev
Entire home/apt
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed

Request to Book

$114
Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Ev's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Ev's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Ev's place will get booked for these dates.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

A bach on the water's edge with a stunning view of a quiet lagoon, beautiful beach with prime swimming and snorkelling spots, away from the crowds yet close to a few other luxury holiday homes, resort, restaurant and local supermarket. This is one of the best beaches on all of Rarotonga.

Contact Host

The beach in front of our house looks good even when the weather looks ominous...


The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: House
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 1:00 PM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $40
Security Deposit: $115
Weekly Price: $798 /week
Monthly Price: $3099 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

future mum happy soon she will bring a little treasure to this piece of paradise - what a place for kids to grow up

15 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
August 2015

July 2015

June 2015
Ev
Response from Ev:

Aaron and his partner were very attentive and easygoing guests and we cannot recommend this young couple highly enough to any host. All the communication was very pleasant and if something needed attention Aaron was helpful and patient. Once again thank you for being such great guests. We will definitely welcome you back.

June 2015

June 2015

June 2015
Ev
Response from Ev:

Thank you for your Feedback Brian. Like we explained the cleaner claimed he could not find the key the day before you arrived which was obviously a lame excuse and we had to ask a friend to look for the key who then went ahead and cleaned the house to the best of her abilities in exchange for your early checkin. The louvre windows can look 'dirty' after one heavy rain so if that had happened during the time of our departure and the next guest then we are sorry about that. I hope the bag you mentioned was outside the house as we sure always deposit our garbage outside on the hedge on collection days. We left two weeks before you arrived and there were other guests in the house before you.

June 2015

May 2015
Ev
Response from Ev:

Kia Orana Shayne,

we were also honoured to have you and your family as guests. We were very happy with how you treated our little place with care and understanding for all the things that require workarounds which makes you a perfect guest for any host everywhere. Yes those ice cream cones at Wigmore's are dangerous as they tend to make them extra large if children are with you. We too look forward to have you again. All the best, Marcus, Evita and Haumea

May 2015

December 2014

About the Host, Ev

Ev
Cook Islands
Member since November 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Trust

Explore other options in and around Vaimaanga

More places to stay in Vaimaanga: Apartments · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums