Skip to content
Womad. World music festival, March.
Lounge and dining room. TV has been updated!
Private room in house

Welcoming home.

Sandra

Welcoming home.

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Friendly home environment close to beautiful Glenelg, Adelaide City and beaches. Both bus and tram 3 and 10 mins walk. Bike available if required. Access to wonderful restaurants and entertainment.
Lovely outdoor area to relax . Most comfortable bed!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Hair dryer
Hangers

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Liz User Profile
Liz
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 105 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Chavelli User Profile
Chavelli
March 2017
Lovely three day stay in Sandra's cute place. Communication with Sandra was really easy before and during our stay, we also appreciated the info Sandra provided on South Australia and her welcoming and friendly personality. Sandra's place is just a short drive to the popular Glen…
Sam User Profile
Sam
March 2017
Sandra's place is just as described. A very welcoming and cosy environment to spend some time whilst in Adelaide. The room was wonderful, with everything you could need. Sandra's hospitality was phenomenal. We would recommend this place without hesitation.
Andreas User Profile
Andreas
March 2016
We had a perfect couple of days stay with Sandra. Lovely host with an energetic little dog. :-) Great house and Sandra let us use her parking lot. We definitely recommend a stay here and would love to come back.
永忠 User Profile
永忠
February 2016
Sandra is very kind and always provides help you need. She invited my wife to have dinner together. Living in her house made my wife feel excellent! Meanwhile her house is very close to Immanuel College. Thanks to Sandra to take care my wife!
爱林 User Profile
爱林
November 2015
she offers a fantastic environment for us to spend two days. we really enjoy in her house. there is a really cosy room and nice courtyard. She is a very nice lady, providing many useful information for traveling Adelaide and help us to make a plan. trust me, you will never regret…
Beate User Profile
Beate
October 2017
Sandra war hilfsbereit, ihr kleiner Garten eine Oase der Ruhe.

Hosted by Sandra

Joined in November 2012
Sandra User Profile
9 Reviews
Living in Adelaide, retired. Enjoy travelling and meeting people from different cultures. Fit and healthy and Love walking my little dog.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings