Entire home/apt

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/apt

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

ALL NEWLY RENOVATED 2 BEDROOM
THE BUILDING FEATURES:
24 HOUR SECURITY
RESIDENT SUPER
THE 2 BR APARTMENT FEATURES:
BRAND NEW FURNITURE"S.
BEAUTIFUL RENOVATION.
FULL SIZE KITCHEN W/STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES.
POLISHED OAK FLOORS.
CLEAN & SAFE BUILDING.

9FT CEILINGS

OVER SIZED WINDOWS

LIGHT FLOODED
LUXURIOUS SUBWAY TILE BATH
AMPLE CLOSET SPACE
UPGRADE YOUR LIFESTYLE


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $500
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM

All tenants must fill out application upon arrival with copy of Passport. After reservation is made, we will communicate via email and confirm.

This listing INCLUDES 5.875 % hotel taxes
and 2$ hotel occupancy tax per room.

NO SMOKING ($1,000 PENALTY FOR SMOKING INSIDE THE APARTMENT)

ADDITIONAL FEES (NOT INCLUDED IN THE RENT)

1st month Cleaning - $165 (Includes initial cleaning, clean linens and towels, and one time scheduled cleaning MUST BE PAID ON ARRIVAL)

Monthly Cleaning - $100 (Applies each month after the 1st month)

Utilities - $275 (monthly, Includes electric, WiFi, Apple TV w/ Netflix, Gas, Water, Heat)

Utilities Note: We cover up to $100 for the ELECTRIC BILL. You will be responsible for the remaining balance of the bill if it exceeds $100.

Pet Fee - $500 (one time non-refundable)

For late check-ins (after 8 pm) there will be an extra charge of $100, paid on arrival.

For Check-Ins prior to 9AM there will be an extra charge of $100, paid on arrival.

FORMS OF PAYMENT

CREDIT CARD W/ 5% FEE & CREDIT CARD AUTHORIZATION FORM
CASH
CHECK
NO PAYPAL!

TENANTS MUST SIGN LEASE UPON ARRIVAL.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
30 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dylan User Profile
December 2015
Pros: The location can't be better for working in midtown, you can basically walk to every building in midtown. The wifi, heating, hot water, etc are generally working very well. Cons: There are several drawbacks of this apartment: 1.The building is rundown. There is an elevator in the building, but very small. The smelling in the building is weird. 2. The second bedroom is so small that you can not put a desk in it. 3.There is no windows in the living room, so the lighting and the ventilation in the living room are terrible. In addition, the kitchen is in the living room. It is acceptable to live for a couple of days but for a long stay, it will be a big problem. Overall, I would say this is overpriced.
Mike User Profile
Response from Mike:
Hello Dylan, I'm sorry you had a bad experience in our apartment. Please note that 90% of NYC buildings are over 100 years old, and are kept to maintain their vintage value while updating their interior to meet culture standards. We keep our apartment up to date and clean while maintaining the historic value of the building. NYC is a metropolitan area and prices are usually higher in areas like these. As well as the space for a unit is different compared to living in a suburban area. Therefore, the amount you paid for a 2 bedroom/1bath apartment was a bargain as you paid an all inclusive price that included all utilities (water, heat, gas,& electric), Wifi & TV service, and monthly cleaning. Even the oldest buildings are in the greatest location in NYC, and go for much more. As of the living room you had seen the photos and through that understood how the apartment looked before arrival. Regarding the smell of the building I never received a complaint from you for all the months you had stayed in the apartment. I value my clients and work on fixing issues and delivering the best service I can to make sure their stay memorable. If you had any issues I'm here to help and do the best I can do to resolve and find a solution. I would like to apologize again and hopefully next time you will have a more pleasant stay with us.
December 2015

Anya User Profile
August 2015
The listing description was pretty accurate. The apartment was just big enough, and the beds were comfortable. The neighborhood (Murray Hill) is good for young adults. It felt safe and had a lot of great and inexpensive restaurants and bars nearby. There were a few issues with the apartment (the plumbing leaked, the a/c broke) but our hosts fixed it within a reasonable amount of time. There were also a few issues with the hosts themselves. For instance, they would ask that we come to their office to make extraneous payments that were not originally outlined in the Airbnb agreement. However, Airbnb support was extremely helpful in these situations. They spoke to our hosts and were able to resolve the situation for us.
Mike User Profile
Response from Mike:
Hello Anya, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to fix any issues that you had within the apartment. Prior to you moving in you agreed and understood that Utilities where separate from the AirBNB rent and due upon arrival. This also states it on the house rules on the AirBnB ad. We usually don't accept the Utilities payment through AirBnB, but we made an expectation just for you. We hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing us for your stay here in NYC!
August 2015

Jirayu User Profile
February 2015
Very comfortable! Mike and Natalia are very helpful and lovely. The apt is in the center of many tourist and shopping places (within a walking distance). A good restaurant is around the corner. The apt looks as described and worth the price. I enjoy staying here. Would recommend for everyone.
Mike User Profile
Response from Mike:
Jay, thank you for everything. Hope to see you again soon!!
February 2015

Kristin User Profile
September 2014
Everything was great. Pictures accurate. Good closet space, which was a pleasant surprise. Had an issue with the wifi and the host was super helpful with fixing it even though it was later in the evening. Location is also a total win. Lots of great bars and restaurants as well as amenities. Also nice that it is so close to the water. I would recommend.

This host has 98 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

New York, New York, United States · Joined in December 2011
Mike User Profile

I am a young professional artist,love soccer,tennis,water sport...i love pets...(:
I am honest and responsible person, cant wait to meet people from around the world... love this website! i live in the best city in the whole wide world!
i want to share my home with world travelers...

Response rate: 94%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.