CENTRICA HABITACION EN SEVILLA
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Hello! I rent rooms in Seville (Macarena area) characterized by being a familiar place, quiet, central and very well connected with means of transport. Large flat, bright, cozy, no noise, etc., being able to use all common areas of the flat such as WIFI, heating, air conditioning, individual TV, whirlpool in the bathroom, washing machine, kitchen, terrace, roof terrace, etc. Nearby there are tapas bars, shops, several supermarkets, University of Medicine and University of Dentistry. It is located near areas of tourist interest, such as: Guadalquivir River, Alamillo Bridge and Alamillo Park (10 min.), Puente de la Barqueta and Isla Mágica amusement park and other youth leisure sites (20 min. .), The Macarena Wall and the Basilica of the Virgen Macarena (15 min.), The Andalusian Parliament (15 minutes), the city center, the Alcázares Palace, the Maestranza Theater, the giralda, Torre del Oro, Las Metas and Its museum (15-20 min.), Barrio Triana (20 min by bus), among others ... give you a map of Seville and give you all the information you need to know the best places in my city. I offer other services so that the instance in Seville will be more comfortable. Pick up or drop off at the airport. 20 euros per way, Pick up at bus or train station. 10 euros Breakfast. 2.5 euros per person .cafe, tea, milk, juice, toast with olive oil, tomato, butter, jam or cake Typical Andalusian lunch or dinner or whatever you like. 5 euros per person. Includes drink, bread and dessert A greeting and thanks for choosing my house
translated by Google

Hola!
Alquilo habitaciones en Sevilla (zona Macarena) caracterizada por ser un lugar familiar, tranquilo,céntrico y muy bien comunicado con medios de transportes. Piso amplio, luminoso, acogedor, sin ruidos, etc., pudiendo utilizar todas las zonas comunes del piso como WIFI, calefación, aire acondicionado, televisión individual,hidromasaje en el baño, lavadora, cocina, terraza, azotea, etc. Cerca hay bares de tapas, tiendas, varios supermercados, universidad de Medicina y universidad de Odontología. Está situado cerca de zonas de interés turístico, como pueden ser: el río Guadalquivir, Puente del Alamillo y Parque del Alamillo (10 min.), Puente de la Barqueta y el parque de atracciones Isla Mágica y otros sitios de ocio juvenil (20 min.), Muralla de la Macarena y Basílica de la Virgen Macarena (15 min.), Parlamento Andaluz (a 15 min.), centro ciudad, los Reales Alcázares, Teatro de la Maestranza, la giralda, Torre del Oro, las Setas y su museo (15-20 min.), barrio Triana (20 min. en autobús), entre otros ...os regalo un mapa de sevilla y os dare toda la informacion necesaria para conocer los mejores lugares de mi ciudad.

Les ofrezco otros servicios para que la instancia en Sevilla se mas comoda.

Recogida o llevada al aeropuerto. 20 euros por trayecto,

Recogida en estacion de bus o tren. 10 euros

Desayuno. 2.5 euros, por persona .cafe,te,leche,zumo,tostada con aceite de oliva,tomate,mantequilla,mermelada o pastel

Almuerzo o cena tipica andaluza o lo que os guste. 5 euros por persona.incluye bebida,pan y postre

Un saludo y gracias por elegir mi casa

Guest access

Can have kitchen, washing machine, internet and whatever they need on their trip, greetings
translated by Google

pueden disponer de cocina,lavadora,internet y lo que les haga falta en su viaje,saludos

Interaction with guests

I'll help you with anything you need.
translated by Google

os ayudare en todo lo que necesiten.saludos

License or registration number

VFT/SE/02023
Learn about this number

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Elevator

Prices
Extra people $12 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

405 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
September 2017
This was a great accommodation. Montserrat was great with her communication and the bedroom and bathroom were clean and comfortable. The apartment is located away from the city centre but there is a bus stop right outside the apartment. Great value for money and I would definitely stay again

Sharon User Profile
September 2017
Overall a good experience. Family home , clean room, friendly. Close to a busy street so a little noisy. To be honest I was so tired at night it did not impact my rest. More detailed directions need especially arriving at night . (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps was not the greatest.

Marinthia User Profile
September 2017
Its a good value room but keep in mind that you will have to take a 35 minute trip to the centre. The room is a good size, the bed is comfortable and there's A/C which is a rare commodity in flats like this one.

Tim User Profile
August 2017
Good price for what you get! Wifi and airconditioning available. It was a bit of a surprise that you're staying with the owner and her little daughter which caused some noise.

Feroz User Profile
August 2017
Amazing host! Very clean and very organized. Everything you need is in the room and the perfect location as well

Soha User Profile
August 2017
The room was really clean . N the home is extremely comfortable. N very close to the city Center. The host was so welcoming and give me a plan what places should I go for. I highly recommend the place who wants to enjoy Seville. Thanks

Yvonne User Profile
August 2017
The place is a bit far from the city center but if you come by car you have the advantage of finding parking close by.

This host has 419 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sevilla, SpainJoined in November 2012
Montserrat User Profile

Hola soy de Sevilla, pasaréis unos días buenos en casa y por Sevilla. Trabajo como técnica auxiliar de enfermería. Me encanta la buena comunicación y conocer otras culturas y costumbres. Os espero pronto. Besitos para todos y cuidaros.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings