Skip to content
Bedroom. It has a pull out bedKitchen with dishwasher and electric oven
Pretty Mountain Flat with garden.
Pretty Mountain Flat with garden.
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Pretty flat, direct access to communal gardens.
The apartment is not far from the cable car and an easy walk to the pedestrian main street's [Via Roma] shopping.

The space

The apartment - a short walk from Plan de Checrouit cablecar - enjoys both direct access to the garden and easy access from the motorway [Courmayeur Sud] and the SS 26 last [or first depending on the direction of provenance] roundabout in the Courmayeur territory through a small private tunnel just two turns away from the parking space [or some 100 m].
It has a two single beds bedroom with a possible extra bed, and two extra pullout beds from as many armchairs in the sitting area.
Ideal for a short break or or for repeated trips in a defined period.

Guest access

Guests can use the outside space. Two lounge chairs are provided.
There is a lift from level 4 and direct access from the lawn.

Interaction with guests

Unfortunately I do not live on the premises so I have to ask Ida the building caretaker to help me out with receiving my guests.

Other things to note

The flat is rather small as it is one half of my home here.
It has a well functioning small kitchen, and a folding dining table with four chairs in the sitting room where you have three arm chairs with pullout beds.
In the same room there is a fireplace which I haven't used for ages.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Dryer
Prices
Extra people $45 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $95
Security Deposit $155
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $199 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please treat my place as you would treat your own.
Avoid wearing heavy, soiled shoes [or ski boots!] inside.
If you break something either replace it or let la Signora Ida know.
I live far away and do not have secret cameras on the premises to know what's going on.

Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Luca User Profile

I am a pretty good cook; having a few food intolerances, I had to learn to cook for myself and for the people I like to eat with, because in most places the range of things I would eat is fairly limited.
I LOVE to travel, to meet interesting people, to try and learn new things: I have been in an enormous number of places, with the notable exception of South America.
Extremely selective, I LOVE NICE PEOPLE.
Sono un bravo cuoco: ho una molteplicità di intolleranze alimentari ed ho dovuto imparare a cucinare prima di tutto per me stesso e per chi volevo che cenasse o pranzasse con me.
Adoro viaggiare ed uso spesso AirBnB, pur essendo stato "dovunque" non sono mai stato in Sud America.
Sono estremamente selettivo e mi piacciono le persone carine e per bene.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings