bedroom 1Bathroom
APARTMENT IN VATICAN AREA
Hosted by Maria
Maria is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Nice apartment in the famous Prati district, very close to Vatican and Saint Peter's Square.

The apartment is composed of:

a small living room, 2 bedrooms, a well-equipped kitchen and one bathroom; it is connected with the historical centre by 2 metro stops and several bus stops.

Everything you may need for your stay is provided, such as bed linen, towels and kitchen and bath equippment.
There's wi-fi internet connection, washing machine, microwave, hairdryer.

The district is plenty of restaurant, pizzerias and tipycal roman "osteria", together with shops, pharmacies,food stores.


Amenities
Elevator
Washer
Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tomás User Profile
May 2013
Maria was a great host, she gave us some advice about Rome and also she explained us some smart tips. The apartment was clean and with the important things you will need in your stay in Rome. Also, she lend us some maps and books about Rome. It is located in a quiet zone and really close to the Castel Sant Angelo and Vaticane, in less than 10 minutes you will get there walking. Besides, you have a metro station in two minutes.

Helle User Profile
April 2013
We are very happy, that we did rent Marias appartment. Maria was very nice and helpfull. The appartment was clean and nice , good located and quiet.We found several god restaurants in the nabourhood. Thank you for a nice stay in Rome

Matias User Profile
May 2013
Departamento limpio y comodo. Algo lejos del vaticano para ir caminando, pero muy cerca de estacion Lepanto que conecta muy bien a las mayores atracciones de Roma Barrio tranquilo con comercio y servicios a la mano Nuestra anfitriona muy atenta y preocupada!! Gracias Maria!!

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2011
Maria User Profile
Contact me and I will be happy to give you all the informations you need. If you want to know more about myself, read the reviews of my guests!
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings