Cabin on farm, quiet location by E4
Cabin on farm, quiet location by E4
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Quiet location!
We have a small cabin located on our farm just outside Mantorp. Perfect for overnight stays when visiting events at Mantorp Park,the Mantorp racetrack.
Or just for a stop overnight on the way somewhere. We are only 5 min from the highway
E 4 between Stockholm and Helsingborg.

Feel free to take a swim in our pool.

We speak English, German and Spanish.

-Cozy fireplace FIREWOOD INCLUDED!
-refridgerator
-microwave
-kettle and free coffe/tea
-Shower in our house (another building)
- breakfast can be arranged (extra cost)

Bring your pets- they are welcome too.

If you want to take a bike ride we offer you two bikes FOC and will also give you information about nice places to see and what to do.

(No running water in the cabin)
(Outhouse toilet)


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed

Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $13 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $26
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price $65 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Björn User Profile
August 2017
Perfect country living including the outdoor bath and toilet Kerstin and her daughter were extremely friendly and were helpful all the way.

Maike User Profile
August 2017
Lovely and quiet location close to nature. Very friendly family. This is how I hoped my holiday in Sweden would be. Perfect!

Nina User Profile
July 2017
Our days at Kerstin's and Lasse's cabin were wonderful. They showed us great places and gave us good tips. We really recommend a stay here. They made us feel like a part of their family. Thank you so much!

Lynda User Profile
June 2017
Unique old fashioned character home. Very safe and secure.

Benedict User Profile
June 2017
Kerstin and Lasse were such warm and lovely hosts, and the cabin was just so cozy. We enjoyed the peace and quiet so much, even though we only stayed one night on route, and had a great rest.

Marcus User Profile
August 2016
Jet another great experience with Airbnb. Whether just passing through or want to stay longer I highly recommend this old fashion cabin in lovely surroundings. Your host is quick to respond and take good care of you when you arrive. Will definitely stay again the next time the opportunity presents itself.
Kerstin User Profile
Response from Kerstin:
The cabin was built sometime around 1945 - so yes it is oldfashioned!
August 2016

Silke User Profile
August 2016
We stayed here as a couple for one week. Kerstin and Lasse are amiable people. They supported us with many advices about activities, region and the Swede. And they gave us a lot of information. We went moose-watching and had bbq with them, Lasse is a good fire maker and Kerstin is a great cook. :) Her Köttbullar and apple pie are fantastic! :) The cabin has everything we need. There is a bedroom, kitchen and a entrance hall. We had really good weather so that we ate breakfast outside with berries and fruits we picked directly from their garden. Kerstin and Lasse gave us two bicycles so we were able to discover the surrounding. We were also able use their pool and also did a walk with them and their lovely dog. Raska will miss us ;) Kerstin and Lasse are great hosts! We can definitely recommend! We like to come back :)

Mantorp, SwedenJoined in November 2012
Kerstin User Profile

Jag är en företagare med många järn i elden. Bor på gården med min man och vår hund och våra katter. Barnen är utflugna men bor i närheten så vi kan träffa våra barnbarn ofta.
Vi älskar att resa och träffa nya människor och lära känna andra kulturer. Lagar gärna mat, läser, är ute i skogen och försöker njuta av livet så mycket som möjligt.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings