Great duplex+garden in Ménilmontant

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Rue de Ménilmontant, Paris, Île-de-France 75020, France
Alex
Your host, Alex
3 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

facts:
62 sq Meters,
close to Pere Lachaise Oberkampf Ménilmontant, Buttes-Chaumont etc....
Easy acces to and from CGD.
For the same price you will find half the surface.
Feel free to check by yourself.
Cheers ;-)

quiet appartment
On three levels with a little private garden in front
Cable TV
Internet
Free phone to Landlines
Microwave
Laundry machine
frigde

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 2
Extra people: $14 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Price: $967 /week
Monthly Price: $3224 /month
Security Deposit: $516
Cleaning Fee: $56
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • We had a great trip to Paris. Alex apartment was perfect. Although he wasn´t in Paris he organized everything absolutly perfect. We had a lot of trouble with an other apartment which we had booked six months before and was canceled one day before we arrived in Paris. So we had to find another apartment one day before arriving in Paris and Alex just had some hours to organize everything and he did a great job. We were four adults and the apartment was really big enough. The "bedroom" is comfortable". And in the kitchen we found everything we needed to cook etc. The apartment is situated in a nice part of Paris. There are many bus and metro stations near to the apartment. And also many shops, bakeries, restaurants... The Park Belleville is just some minutes to walk and the view over Paris is awesome there. If we were in Paris again, we´d like to stay again in Alex apartment!

    June 2014
  • We had a great stay in Alex's duplex! It´s a beautiful place, romantic, calm, great neighbourhood. The little garden is beautiful, and we enjoyed sitting outside on the terasse surrounded by greenery and artstudios. Alex was very helpful and I very much recommend his place.

    September 2013
  • Alex was a great host, even if we didn't meet him personally. He arranged everythingy perfectly for us and there was nothing to complain about.

    June 2013
Per Month
From
$140
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 22 times
Languages
English, Français, Italiano
About
I live between Paris New York and London. I am a free lance writer The only reason I rent out my flat is to not pay a double rent Paris and London or Paris and NYC As a guest I respect people's belongings as if they were mine and expect the same courtesy from people I host. I love meeting people and helping as much as I can. It is important for me that people feel good in that house that has harbored so much happy moments for me. Hospitality is the ultimate sign of civilisation.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
3 days ago
Similar Listings