Skip to content
Salle de bain avec douche et baignoire
Entire apartment

38 town center

Jean Pierre User Profile
Jean Pierre

38 town center

5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

modern kitchen (new)
confortable and near town center with casino market...and restaurants...
this flat is ready for 5 persons with 3 bedrooms
there is TV and Wifi into this renting
I write a very bad english but i understand

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV
Washer
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Leslie User Profile
Leslie
June 2016
Jean-Pierre was charming , helpful and friendly. Very responsive. The apartment was basic in a very good central location.
Antoine User Profile
Antoine
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Joanne User Profile
Joanne
April 2017
Very comfortable house with a well supplied kitchen and spacious dining area. Bedrooms very nice and bathroom large with shower, bathtub and washer. Handles a group well. A good location to visit the war sites and memorials. Really need tohave a car there. Jean Pierre is very hel…
Anna User Profile
Anna
June 2016
Jean Pierre was the best host we could have asked for!! He went above and beyond what we expected to help us out. Go Jean Pierre!
Martin User Profile
Martin
June 2016
All in all, Jean Pierre was a good host.
Jean Pierre User Profile
Response from Jean Pierre:
Martin with his friend are lucky to rent my flat because it was very later I think they are happy for this trip in LENS
June 2016
Esther User Profile
Esther
November 2015
We enjoyed five nights in Jean Pierre's apartment. The apartment was clean, quiet and comfortable. We were able to walk to the train station and it was a very short walk to the shops, restaurants and market. The location was perfect for us. Jean Pierre was friendly and helpful. M…
Dan User Profile
Dan
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 288 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Jean Pierre

Liévin, FranceJoined in May 2013
Jean Pierre User Profile
28 Reviews
très investi dans les associations culturelles et sportives, je me suis engagé très tôt (tant dans ma carrière professionnelle qu'actuellement en tant que retraité de l' Education Nationale) dans la voie de la défense les droits fondamentaux de l'homme et de son environnement. …
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings