Hallway of apartmentLiving/kitchen /dining area
Private room
1 Guest
1 Bed
Per Night
Your credit card won’t be charged
8 travelers saved this place

About this listing

One Bedroom AVAILABLE NOW! Great location, Great apartment! Enquire quick! Next door to Whyte Hotel and King & Grove Hotels where rooms are minimum $320 per night!!! Come enjoy and experience this rare and unique part of Williamsburg!!!

Hallway of apartment

Hallway of apartment


The Space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $30
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

1 furnished sunny bedroom with 3 large windows (8'3 ft by 11" ft).
Furnishing consists of: (All in good condition)
- A full/ double bed with 4 large drawers for storage.
- A wardrobe
- A cupboard with door
- A floor lamp and bedside lamp
- A/C / heater

In a Bright 3 Bedroom Apartment located in the trendiest part of Williamsburg, Brooklyn.
Very high ceiling throughout.
A/C and Heating.
Wood flooring throughout.
Large Bathroom with double sink (Hair dyer provided)
Kitchen with modern appliances (microwave, dishwasher, fridge, juice extractor, toaster, rice cooker, hand blender and coffee maker)
Other appliances include iron, steamer, vacuum cleaner.
Gym and Laundry in Basement.
Bars/ Restaurants: The Whiskey Brooklyn, The bar, The Counting Room and Mable's Smokehouse/ Banquet Hall are on ground floor of the building.
Dry Cleaners on ground floor.
Large Rooftop with views of NY skyline.
Elevator in the building.
Video intercom at main entrance.
7 mins walk to Bedford Ave (L) and Nassau Ave (G) Subway stations. Buses also a few minutes away.
Bike paths available.
Street parking only.
ZipCar services available next door.
Nearest well-equipped gym with daycare, Retro Fitness on North 3rd and Berry streets.
Nearest fitness/wellness centre, Human@Ease 4 blocks away.
Nearest 24hr Grocery store 2 block away on North 11 and Driggs streets.
Nearest Medical Centre is a block away North 10 and Bedford Streets.
Nearest Dental Clinic is 2 blocks away between Driggs and North 9 Streets.
Nearest cinemas: Williamsburg Cinemas on Grand and Driggs streets; and Nitehawk on Metropolitan Ave and Berry Streets

By subway..
15 mins to West Village
6 mins to Union Square
18 mins to Times Square
By cab..
$12 - $15 to Union Square
$18 - $20 to 34th Street
$20 - $22 midtown Manhattan
$38 JFK Airport
$28 LaGuardia Airport

2 mins walk to McCarran Park, Tennis courts, Baseball field, Running track and Outdoor Swimming Pool.
Nearby trendy bars, restaurants and boutique shops including:
- The Whyte Hotel with its famous rooftop bar
- the King & Grove Hotel with its newly unique outdoor salt water pool by the bar
- Hotel Delmano
- the Brooklyn Brewery
- Brooklyn Winery
- Sea Thai
- the Brooklyn Bowl
- Cafe Colette
- Berry Park
- Teddy's Bar & Grill
- Beacon's Closet
- Brooklyn Industries
- American Apparel
and many more!!!!

Wi-Fi high speed internet included.
Towels and bed linen included.

This apartment is quite unique and I love love love it!!! You must come by and have a look :)

Suitable for someone with a stable income.
No pets with the exception of Lolly, my yorkie who is 4 pounds.

Guest Access

Gym, Laundry, Rooftop, Bathroom, Kitchen, Living/Dining Room

Interaction with Guests

Will be available to show around and go out and socialise.


House Rules

Respect others privacy and personal things as well as furniture and facilities in the apartment and the building.
Keep apartment clean and tidy - Everyone should contribute in house chores (ie, washing dishes, moping the floors, etc).
Occasional guest/s is fine but no bringing parties home.
No smoking in the apartment, but you are welcome to smoke on the rooftop.


Availability
30 nights minimum stay

Living/kitchen /dining area

Living/kitchen /dining area

Your Host


Tina

Tina

New South Wales, Australia · Member since April 2011

I'm an Australian female who moved back to Sydney after living in New York (in the coolest part of Williamsburg!) for nearly 3 years, studying Theatre Acting at HB Studio. Prior to this, I lived in London for 7 years. I also have a degree in Events management.
I enjoy travelling, cooking, dancing and of course shopping!!

I moved into my Sydney home (December 2014) and is seeking for long term guests (preferably 1 month or longer), in the meantime, while the rooms are vacant I am open to guests who would like to stay short term (minimum 2 nights). The house is close to public transport (train and buses), a few restaurants, Supermarket and Post Office, and the rooms are fully furnished. The house isn't perfect due to it's wear and tear over the many years but it's very homey and comfortable. Don't expect to party around here, this area is a quiet and very safe residential area. But don't let that be a let down, there's a bus stop seconds from the house that takes you directly to Newtown in 15mins where you can hang out with all the cool Hipsters, not to mention a 20mins train ride into the City! I'm looking for easy, outgoing and clean people, it makes it a fun and relaxing place for everyone to come home to :) Please inbox me if you are interested and the availability of the rooms (you can find my listings on my Profile).

I've being an Airbnb member since 2011, both as a guest and a host. Through Airbnb, I have met many interesting people from musicians, actors, students, entrepreneurs and many more from all over the world. As a guest, the 3 most important things I look for is a place that's clean, safe and convenient to transportation, and of course something that won't break my bank account. With keeping this in mind, as a host, I also understand that communication is vital to guests as they want to be able to know their needs are met and that organising accommodation should be prompt and simple as travelling/moving is already stressful enough. As a host, I really try my best for guests to have a positive and memorable experience. In return, I would appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your experience staying with me. I'm sure the reviews from my previous guests were helpful in making your decision so I'm sure future potential guests would appreciate your review too! Being a host is great because I enjoy meeting people and get to make new friends along the way.

I hope I can share my home with you! :)

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Brooklyn

    More places to stay in Brooklyn: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums