The bardesk. A wiew to the balcony.Bardesk
Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
Your credit card won’t be charged
18 travelers saved this place

About this listing

The bardesk. A wiew to the balcony.

The bardesk. A wiew to the balcony.


The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $39
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

Cosy and super located ground floor apartment with a balcony (for smoking). The apartment is in a good spot, convenient to nice shops, cosy cafées, fun bar's, quality restaurants and super-markets.

The bus is 5 min walk away and brings you to town center in 10 minutes. Or you can rent bikes. Or walk on Østerbrogade. A nice walk with lots af shops , restaurant etc.etc. to look at.

The apartment is 87 square meter's and consists of 3 rooms.
1: a living-room with: cable TV, DVD player, free wifi.
2: a master-bedroom with a big doubble-bed and space in the closet. and a make-up table. ;-)
3: a dining-room . There is a bardisk open to the kitchen, so you can relax and comment on the person working in the kitchen. The balcony with a wiew to the little yard is here .A lovely place in summertime. The balcony is the only place to smoke as this is a non smoking apartment.
4: a fully equipped kitchen
5: a bathroom with shower and toilet facilities.
6: the entrance.

The neighborhood is relaxed and friendly and very safe around the clock. The residents are mixed young-olds,and lots of students around.

The apartment is ideal for one person or a couple .


House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is after 2PM

Non smoking (only on the balcony or in the yard)
No grill on the balcony. Only in the yard.
Quiet on the balcony after 10 in the evening.
No animals.
No small children.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Your Host


Suzan

Suzan

Copenhagen, Denmark · Member since November 2012

Hi. My name is Suzan. I work as a nurse in a privat clinic. My hobby is my motorbike in the summer. My bike and I have been travelling round Europe and also I like to ride on track days, which is pretty expensive, also in tyres. ;-)
In winter I like to go skiing. :)
My apartment is my base. I love it and I hope you will take care of it as if it was your own.
During your stay I or friends will be in the neighborhood so feel free to call if you have any questions. We will gladly help you.
I have been very busy for 1 1/2 year and not with airbnb, but now i am back. :-)
You are renting a room but will be alone in the apartment and are free to use it.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Copenhagen

    More places to stay in Copenhagen: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums