Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Amazing XL 1 Bedroom Apartment in a great location: nestled between USF and Divisadero Street! The apartment is located 3 blocks from Divisadero, 6 blocks from Haight Ashbury and only 1 block away from USF.
The apartment's surrounding area is one of the safest in San Francisco, while being extremely close to an enormous amount of cafes, bars, restaurants and boutiques. (NoPa, Alamo Square, Nopalito, Little Star, The Independent, The Parish Trust - are all just 3 to 4 blocks away)
The bus stop on Masonic Ave (2 blocks away) will also take you anywhere you'd like to go to explore the rest of the city.

This apartment has an extremely beautiful garden with southern exposure. The wonderful couple that live above the apartment own a landscape architecture firm and have done a tremendous amount of work on the garden.

Additional amenities:
-Almost 1000 square feet indoors
-A beautiful garden with a fire pit and over 70 kinds of plant/floral species.
-Clean sheets & towels
-Wireless Internet
-32" flatscreen with cable TV
-Fully furnished kitchen with an abundant amount of spices and equipment for cooking
-Washer/Dryer 1 block away
-Easy street parking


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 100
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please respect my home and neighbors.
Remove shoes inside the house.
Quiet hours after 10pm.
No smoking in the apartment.
No pets allowed.
Enjoy the apartment and your time in San Francisco!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

90 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Florence User Profile
August 2017
I had an excellent stay! The apartment was beautiful and had a very at-home feel. Jules was an attentive host and responded to my questions very quickly. I would definitely stay here again!

Moritz User Profile
August 2017
This is an amazing place to stay in San Francisco. The area is very nice and very close to the city Center but far away to be able to relax after exploring the city. Jules is a great host and our trip was definitely improved by staying here !

Diane User Profile
July 2017
We really enjoyed the neighborhood. It was a bit too chilly to enjoy the outdoor space but was nice to have that view from the kitchen. This is a spacious and comfortable place to stay.

Nicole User Profile
July 2017
It was great staying here!Jules was very friendly and a great help.He was always on to help us!His house was clean and cosy!We would defenitly stay here again!

Claudia User Profile
July 2017
It was a great flat in an old house with some irks an quirks. The kitchen and the garden is wonderful. The Area is very safe.

Susan User Profile
June 2017
I had such a great stay at Jules place and I'd love to have another visit sometime if possible. It was a great neighbourhood and very easy to get to different parts of the city from. Jules was really helpful and communication was excellent at all stages

Napualani User Profile
June 2017
Jules goes out of his way to be a wonderful host. He is responsive and kind. The kitchen is gorgeous with a gorgeous morning view, full size fridge, there are spices and cooking condiments

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in November 2011
Jules User Profile

I was born in San Francisco (10 years).
Grew up in Biarritz & Bordeaux, France (8 years).
Studied in Washington D.C. (4 years).
Started work within the Wine Business back in San Francisco (5 years).
Currently working in Spirits Marketing at Bacardi in Miami (1 year).

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings