Skip to content
Private room in house

Unique Woolloongabba

Unique Woolloongabba

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Stay in a spacious double in interesting Woolloongabba. Fully equipped home with creative feel. 5-10 minutes walk from cafés, Gabba stadium, bars and shops. Minutes away from transport to CBD and South Bank.
We have a gorgeous cat. LGBTIQ+ friendly.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Shampoo

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leixin User Profile
Leixin
June 2017
Very nice place! It's close to the park road train station, so you can get to anywhere both conveniently and economically. Gianna is a wonderful host.

Chenae User Profile
Chenae
March 2018
Beautiful house in a great location. Close to both trains and busses. Wonderful hosts, couldn't have asked for more. Would definitely stay again next time I'm in Brisbane.

John User Profile
John
November 2017
Very convenient for our requirements the ladies were extremely friendly and helpful. John

Siger User Profile
Siger
November 2017
Very hospitable people, helping me get around during my first days in Brisbane. Great location: quiet neighborhood with good access to public transport. Beautiful house with a great guest bed.

Nicola User Profile
Nicola
November 2017
I had a great stay here, both Gianna & Avril are lovely people and whilst they couldn't do enough to help they also gave me lots of privacy - which was uber helpful with the Jetlag. The place is about 20mins walk from South Bank & an easy walk at that. I loved Nelly the cat and …

Scott User Profile
Scott
October 2017
House was very clean, comfy bed and house is in a good location.

Luke User Profile
Luke
June 2017
Felt at home straight away with Gianna. Really awesome funky place with a super comfortable bed!

Hosted by Gianna

Woolloongabba, AustraliaJoined in July 2013
Gianna User Profile
63 Reviews
Verified
Gianna is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi! I am both a host and a traveler. I like airbnb both for good finds and also to stay with people who are locals to an area, I find great tips this way and it feels like an authentic experience. I'm respectful of spaces, like animals and am happy to interact or do my own th…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Gianna’s place.
Gianna
Avril helps host.
Avril

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings