salon (living)cuisine (kitchen)

Entire home/apt

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Entire home/apt

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

(minimum of 4 nights)

Apartment refurbish in agadir downtown street HASSAN II

You don't need a car, everything is close from the apartment, as shop, bar nightclub beach... and even if you would need a move by car, taxi are really cheap in Agadir

The apartment is in a new residence with H24 security guard and car park for a car if you have. There are 2 bedrooms, one living room, one kitchen 1 bathroom and one laundry with another toilet.

The living room is decorated ad a new marocain style and the kitchen is fully furnished even if there are plenty of restaurants very cheap close to the apartment.


AGADIR is amazing city with weather and temperature. If you like make party, many nightclub are in the street and in front of the sea to make party until sunrise.

For internet, in front of the building there is a square with a café call LA FONTAINE which make great cake and internet is free into. otherwise the neighbour wireless is free without code but doesnt work everytime

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $23
Security Deposit: $346
Weekend Price: $52 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

4 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Check In
Istvan User Profile
August 2016
Excellent location and the place is immaculate. Really enjoyed our stay there, check in and check out went down smoothly. I would recommend it without a doubt... Thanks for everything again!

Zulf User Profile
April 2016
Apartment was excellent & in prime location. No problems & highly recommended.
Gael User Profile
Response from Gael:
Thanks when u want to come back feel free
April 2016

Waqas User Profile
March 2016
apartment was spot on no problems. It was nice clean and the location was great staff was friendly. If we do go in future we will definitely gna book it again. Over all it was great stay nothing to complain about.

Zubair User Profile
February 2015
Hi I had a wonderfull stay at gaels apartment the host was brilliant and communication was very good at all times, A very nice and clean place to stay, security guards were very friendly and polite

Nisette User Profile
September 2014
I had a nice stay in this apartment. The location is very convenient, in a nice street with lots of shops and restuarants. And within walking distance of the beach and all the touristic areas. Very safe building with security, very calm. The apartment was clean and comfortable. Just be aware that are not much amenities in the apartment when you arrive. So you have to bring or buy what you need, like toilet paper and cleaning supplies.
Gael User Profile
Response from Gael:
i think the woman who clean the apartment take it with her everytime. its gonna change. i already spoke for that
September 2014

Akil User Profile
September 2014
The apartment is easy to locate and is located in one of the major thoroughfares of Agadir called Avenue Hassan II. There is good security for cars and people and it is based in a quiet block with no trouble. Even at night you feel safe in this apartment block due to the security. The apartment itself is let by an Agence Immobiliere called Orcanda who facilitate your check in and check out from the apartment, and it was all smooth at check in and check out. The apartment itself is modern, with modern furniture and ornaments, but a few things let it down, which I will list below No aircon or fans- I went in September, and even with the windows open, I found the heat unbearable in the apartment. Many light bulbs needed replacing, so many rooms had to be lit with lamps as the room lights did not work. There is no Wifi and the Satellite TV is just a handful of channels No complementary toilet paper and fresh towels, and no daily cleaner. On the whole for the price I paid, I think it is a good deal based on the location and the security in the area, but in future I would look for an apartment that has everything I need including Air Con.
Gael User Profile
Response from Gael:
I Akil as i live in brasil, its quite hard to me to know how are things in the apartment. i took an agency to care about this. i will tell them its not normal. they took their comission but apparently doesnt do what need to do. about air cond. most of time agadir is a bit windy and not so much. you were probably during a very hot week. about the satelite i knew that. in the begin of year, some european chanels change their system to avoid to be seen on foreign country without paying. thats why most of chanels are german or without interest. but there is a dvd player, u can easily buy for 10 dirhams a dvd an watch it at home :)
September 2014

Roberto User Profile
August 2014
The apartment is well located and clean. It is very comfortable.
Gael User Profile
Response from Gael:
Yes we are pensing to install the internet. But because almost everywhere there is free internet (lafontaine near the apartment for exemple) we always go there tale a coffee and we enjoy the free internet
August 2014

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Fortaleza, Brazil · Joined in November 2012
Gael User Profile

Gael, french from brasil, love kitesurf jet ski flyboard and all water sport.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.