FAMILY ROOM ENSUITE

Bed & Breakfast - Private room · Ring of Kerry, Kerry, Kerry, Ireland

The Space

We have a family room available in Doughlasha Hs Fossa,10 min drive from killarney town center.The room have a double bed and a bunk bed.There is a walk in warerobe and tea making facilities and saterlite tv also.There is a play area for kids and out door (email hidden)e room have amazing views.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Price: $711 /week
Monthly Price: $2134 /month
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
  • We loved staying with Joan. It was really good value for our family of four. Although the family room is small there is an extra space that leads off it and one can store luggage there or even, as we did, put a restless sleeper in there! Joan was so friendly and helpful that we felt at home. It was one of the more affordable options we could find and it was clean and lovely and a perfect stopover for exploring the Ring of Kerry which we did. Especially loved Valencia Island and the little ferry.

    June 2013
  • My husband and I spent four nights with Joan and her family, and had a wonderful stay. The house and our room was comfortable, obviously new and taken care of, and we enjoyed how lively it was with her kids playing, although there was the occasional door slam. Joan was very helpful, giving great suggestions for each day's trip we were taking including the best routes to drive, and ideas for good places to eat and hear music. The view from the room was beautiful, and we didn't mind the drive into town too much, especially since we went all around County Kerry. Breakfast was good, and Joan even cooked something specific for me, upon my request. Overall, we truly enjoyed our stay, and would recommend Douglasha House for others, as well as visit again ourselves. The care we were shown was genuinely appreciated.

    June 2013
Per Month
From
$107
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 13 times
About
Hi Guys i am a young mother with 4 young kids oldest is 12 years old and youngest is 10 months.We are a family run business,both my husband and i run the holiday homes which we have in the town of killarney and the BB and we also had a camping and caravan park open for the season which is now closed.We offer great service and no guest leaves our care with out being fully satisfied,look up our reviews in (website hidden)
View full profile
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
a week ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings