Entire home/apt

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Complete house with one big bedroom upstairs.
an sunny terras is available in the house.
Complete kitchen easy to use.


It,s only ten minutes walk to the railways station and also a five minute walk to the great city centre of Delft.

Delft city centre has many cultural and architectural sites and Since it is in between the big cities rotterdam and den hague only fiftheen minutus away a very lovely place for tourists to stay.


You will be left alone on your stay. Everyting is there like dishwasher and dryer and also a parking ticket to park your car.Only thing you should know is that the stairway is steep.

This house is equiped with:

-Wifi
-Rainshower with Radio
-Central Heating
-Piano (not to play in the evenings)

Great to welcome you in my house, and hope to see you!
Regards,
Andries


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $29
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

44 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Megan User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Glenn User Profile
March 2017
Andries flat is centrally located in a residential street - just a 5 minute walk from the main church in Delft, which is one of the main landmarks you use when you are there. The flat itself was functional and I didn't have any issues. I stayed just for one night - and it was a short walk to the town centre to the restaurants and cafes etc. Andries met me at the flat at the agreed timeslot - and everything about my stay was fine

Marie-Pierre User Profile
August 2016
We had a very pleasant time at Andries' place. Situation is great: within a two minutes walk, you are in the city center. Andries has been very kind and welcoming with us and communication was easy at all time, Andries even spoke a few words of french with us ;) Very nice stay!

Sara User Profile
August 2016
Everything worked out just perfectly, communication without any problem, even on short notice. The house is nicely located close to the center, is comfortable and looks just like on the pictures. Will come back :)

Alex User Profile
August 2016
Andries really exceeded our expectations for the weekend we stayed at his place! He was very accessible, thoughtful and helpful with information about his charming little house and provided us with relevant tips for our short stay in Delft. Checking in and out was a no-brainer. In short: all thumbs up!

Medi User Profile
May 2016
One of my favorite things about AirB&B is encountering humanity in all its various forms. I felt like one of the locals staying at Andries' cozy (URL HIDDEN) to visiting I was told that Delft was a little gem. And it really is. A five minute walk from Andries' is the city center and all that Delft is. After a taste of this little city, I found myself missing it whilst being in Amsterdam, which similarly to Delft has canals and the very recognizable and quaint Dutch architecture but is much larger.

Jenny User Profile
April 2016
Andries and the place were great! He is very nice and helpful, and the place was just as pictured and described. It's within short walking distance of the Delft center and served as a great base to explore.

Delft, Netherlands · Joined in November 2012
Andries User Profile

I live in delft for about six years, I really love teh city for its old historic buildings and like to just walk around and do my grosseries. Sometimes I like to go out with my campervan and i work for the railways engineering. Like to meet people from all over the world. My english is not perfect, but I've allways managed to conversate ;)
Kind Regards,
Andries.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.