Skip to content

Tropical paradise in west Cleveland

Davide User Profile
Davide

Tropical paradise in west Cleveland

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Davide is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

You have to be over 21 to book.
"far away from everything!" - said a review! Please look on the map where the house is located, so you know how far things are.
Small top apartment with 1 bedroom, 1 living room, tiki bar and bath. The house is on a nice brick road with large trees. There is a full bed in the bedroom.
Within walking distance from numerous restaurants. Drive to downtown is 15 minutes.
WARNING: there are decently steep stairs to go up to apartment.
No smoking allowed!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

89 Reviews

Hosted by Davide

San Francisco, CAJoined in May 2012
Davide User Profile
106 Reviews
Verified
Davide is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I live a quiet life with my wife, two kids and a dog. I enjoy spending time with my dog and taking him to the park. I am the kind of person that gets excited about going to the supermarket for grocery. I traveled a little in the past and my favorite destination is Japan. I am…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Davide’s place.
Davide
Gregory and Paula help host.
Gregory
Paula

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets - it lacks commodities to make it easy to have an infant, like a place to change diapers. A lot of small decorations and no good spaces to play.
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon) and check out by 2PM
Self check-in with lockbox