Your Copenhagen Home

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Nørrebrogade, Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark 2200, Denmark

If you are searching for comfy surroundings and a super location you have found your copenhagen holiday home! We've got a delightfull 3½ room appartment for rent.

The appartment is located in the center of the trendy Nørrebro neighborhood. It consists of spacious and brigth 90 sq mtr, decorated in typical Scandinavian style.
The apartment has a fully equipped living room, a dining room, a bedroom with storage space and a nursing area, a small child's bedroom, a well equipped kitchen, and a modern bathroom.

The appartment is 10 min walk from Nørreport train and metro station. It takes about 10-15 minutes by metro from the airport. The appartment is located in an attractive neighborhood with lots of small cosy shops, cafés, ethnic restaurants and take-aways, etc. It is within walking-distance of the Town Hall Square, the National Gallery, and the Botanical Garden, Tivoli, and almost all other sights and attractions in the city centre. This is a perfect place to stay if you want to experience the real Copenhagen.

Details
• Room type: Entire apt
• Bed type: Queen size bed (180x200 mtrs)
• Bedrooms: 1
• Bathrooms: 1
• Extra people: 1 child up to 3 yrs of age

Appartment is:
- 90 square meters
- fully furnished and in a perfectly held condition
- hairdryer
- top quality stereo and TV with DVD
- free wifi
- washing maschine
- very close to public transport
- close to bike rental shops

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $19 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $572 /week
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$95
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 6 times
Languages
Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
About
Hi I'm Anne. I live in Copenhagen (Inner Nørrebro) with my fiancee Matty, and our 2 sons Alexander (3 yrs) and Tobias (1 yr). We spend our sommers in our farm in Sweden but spring/autumn/winter we travel. Mostly to warm places at winter and to the capitals or large cities of Europe in spring and autumn. We value good life with good food, good friends and family. We are always open to new ideas, new ways of thinking and new people. We treasure new experiences. We look forward to stay at your place or to have you stay at ours :)
View full profile
Calendar Updated
2 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings